المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور المورد في الصين.

محطات العمل تغرق

أنت في المكان المناسب محطات العمل تغرق.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XHHL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XHHL.
يتم إجراء مراقبة الجودة الصارمة لـ XHHL في جميع مراحل الإنتاج لضمان أن الأبعاد والمواصفات ضمن حدود التسامح في صناعة الأختام الميكانيكية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة محطات العمل تغرق.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ محطة العمل حافة المنحدر أسفل تعويض استنزاف عكسها
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ محطة العمل حافة المنحدر أسفل تعويض استنزاف عكسهاحوض مطبخ محطة العمل Undermount الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعاء واحد مع WorkFlow Ledgeيحتوي الجزء السفلي من الحوض على منحدر يبلغ 1 بوصة باتجاه الصرف ، مما يضمن اندفاع جميع المياه والحطام نحو الصرف.يمكن تركيب حوض المنحدر السفلي القابل للانعكاس مع استنزاف على الجانب الأيسر أو الجانب الأيمن. مساحة إضافية للخزانة السفلية للتخزين.32 بوصة طول × 19 بوصة عرض × 10 بوصة د ؛ الحد الأدنى لحجم الخزانة: 36 بوصة. يتيح لك حوض محطة العمل المزود بحافة مدمجة تحريك الملحقات المخصصة عبر الحوض لتبسيط إعداد الوجبة وتنظيفها دون فقد المساحة على منضدة المطبخ.XHHL Stainless Steel Sinks Manufacturer متخصص في إنتاج خزانات المياه لمدة 20 عامًا ، حوض المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يدج يدوياً بواسطة عمال محترفين.كما نقدم ملحقات الأحواض المطابقة.نرحب بالتعاون من أجل محاكمة الدفعة الصغيرة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
حوض مطبخ أسود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حوض واحد مع حافة تدفق العمل
حوض مطبخ أسود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حوض واحد مع حافة تدفق العملحوض مطبخ أسود مقاس 32 بوصة Undermount - حوض مطبخ أسود مقاس 32 بوصة × 19 بوصة من Undermount مقاس 16/18 مقياسًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بوعاء واحد عميق وحوض عمل للمطبخ.حوض مطبخ أسود مقاوم للخدش / الصدأ والخدش الطبقة الخارجية عبارة عن تقنية nano-PVD مبتكرة تجعلها شديدة الصلابة ومقاومة للتقشير أو التآكل.حوض محطة العمل مع مسار أحادي الطبقة - تعمل الشفاه المتدلية في الأمام والخلف كمسار لانزلاق الملحقات المضمنة التي تنزلق على الحواف وتحويل الحوض إلى مساحة عمل.يعتبر Black Undermount Sink بائعًا ساخنًا لتصميمنا الجديد.تتمتع الشركة المصنعة XHHL Sink بخبرة 20 عامًا في أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتتبع اتجاه منتجات المطبخ.لمزيد من الأناقة يرجى الاتصال بنا.
محطات عمل بالوعة المطبخ
محطات عمل حوض المطبخ 321932x19 بوصة حوض المطبخ Undermount Workstation ، 16/18 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Sink with Accessories.حوض مطبخ محطات العمل هذا مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 المقاوم للانبعاثات بمقياس 18 لقوة ومتانة فائقة ، ومقاومة للصدأ والبقع.يوفر حوض المطبخ السفلي هذا مع حواف مزدوجة المستوى في الأمام والخلف مسارين ، مما يحول حوضك إلى مساحة عمل. يوفر المسار لنا مساحة أكبر للاستخدام.هذا الحوض المصنوع يدويًا ، هو أحد مجموعاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا ، XHHL Kitchen Sink MFG. لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة ، يدويًا بواسطة عمال ذوي خبرة.يمكننا تخصيص الحجم واللون والأسلوب وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، بالوعة المصنوعة يدويًا موك: 50.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
مئزر فرونت للمطبخ بوعاء واحد أسود ساحة عمل حوض مطبخ 3321
مئزر فرونت للمطبخ بوعاء واحد أسود ساحة عمل حوض مطبخ 332133 بوصة ماتي الأسود غير القابل للصدأ المزرعة بالوعة المطبخ ساحة العمل بالوعة المطبخ 16 مقياس / 18 جرام 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ساحة مسطحة الجبهة بالوعة واحدة وعاء المزارع.حوض المطبخ الأمامي مقاس 33 بوصة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 المقاوم للانبعاثات بوزن 16 جم / 18 جم للحصول على قوة ومتانة فائقة.يتم تطبيق اللمسة النهائية المصقولة باللون الأسود غير اللامع كطبقة خارجية باستخدام تقنية NANO-PVD المبتكرة ،الذي يعمل مثل الماء على أوراق اللوتس - لا يترك أي أثر للماء ، سهل التنظيف للغاية ، الحرارة المضادة للتجمد والمياه غير المتسربة ، طويل الأمد والمتانة.تم تصميم Apron Front Kitchen Sink S بحواف على الحواف الأمامية والخلفية لتثبيت ألواح التقطيع وغيرها من الملحقات.يمكنك التبديل إلى وضع سطح العمل أو الحوض القائم بذاته ، والذي يمكنه حمل ألواح التقطيع وغيرها من الملحقات ، وبالتالي توفير مساحة أكبر.لمزيد من التفاصيل حول أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

workstations sink

You’re in the right place for workstations sink.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XHHL.we guarantee that it’s here on XHHL.
The rigorous quality control of XHHL is conducted throughout all production stages to guarantee the dimension and specification is within the tolerance limit in mechanical seals industry. .
We aim to provide the highest quality workstations sink.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Workstations Kitchen Sink
Workstations Kitchen Sink 321932x19 Inch Kitchen Sink Undermount Workstation, 16/18 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Sink with Accessories.This Workstations Kitchen Sink constructed with dent-resistant T304 stainless steel 18-gauge for superior strength and durability,rust and stain resistance.Commercial grade brushed finish-easy to clean and long-lasting.This undermount workstation kitchen sink with double-tier ledges on the front and back provide two track,converting your sink to a work space.The track provides us with more space to use.This handmade sink, is one of our hot selling series, XHHL Kitchen Sink MFG. have 20 years of experience in the industry, handmade by experienced workers sink.We can customize the size, color and style according to customers' needs, handmade sink MOQ:50.For more detail please contact us.
Black Undermount Sink Stainless Steel Single Bowl Kitchen Sink with WorkFlow Ledge
Black Undermount Sink Stainless Steel Single Bowl Kitchen Sink with WorkFlow Ledge32 inch Black Kitchen Sink Undermount - Lordear 32" x 19" Black Undermount Sink 16 Gauge /18 Gauge Stainless Steel Deep Single Bowl Ledge Workstation Kitchen Sink.DENT/RUST/SCRATCH RESISTANT BLACK Undermount Kitchen SinkThe outer layer is an innovative nano-PVD technique that makes it super tough and resistant to peeling or wearing.Workstation Sink with single-tier track - Overhanging lips on the front and back act as a track for sliding the built-in accessories that slide on the ledges converting your sink to a workspace.Black Undermount Sink  is a hot seller of our new design.XHHL Sink manufacturer has 20 years of experience in Stainless steel sinks and follows the trend of kitchen products. For more style please contact us.
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Workstation Ledge Slope Bottom Offset Drain Reversible
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Workstation Ledge Slope Bottom Offset Drain Reversible Workstation Kitchen Sink Undermount Stainless Steel Single Bowl with WorkFlow LedgeBottom of the sink has a 1-inch slope towards the drain, ensuring that all water and debris rushes towards the drain. Slope Bottom Offset Drain Reversible Sink can be installed with drain on the left side, or on the right side. Extra under-cabinet space for storage.32 in. L x 19 in. W x 10 in. D; Minimum Cabinet Size: 36 in. Workstation Sink with integrated ledge allows you to slide custom accessories across the sink to streamline meal prep and cleanup without losing space on the kitchen counter.XHHL Stainless Steel Sinks Manufacturer Specializing in the production of water tanks for 20 years,Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Workstation Ledge handmade by professional workers.We also provide matching sink accessories.Welcome small batch trial order cooperation,We look forward to cooperating with you.For more detail please contact us.
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Black Apron Workstation Kitchen Sink 3321
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Black Apron Workstation Kitchen Sink 332133 Inch Matte Black Stainless Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Apron Workstation Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge /18G 304 Stainless Steel Flat Apron Front Single Bowl Farmer Sink.Apron Front kitchen sink 33 inch is maded of dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in 16G/18g for superior strength and durability. The matte black gunmetal brushed finish is applied as an outer layer using an innovative NANO-PVD technique , which works like water on Lotus leaf - no water trace left, very easy to clean, anti-freezing heat and non-seepage water , long lasting and durability.Apron Front Kitchen Sink S is designed with ledges on the front and back edges to hold cutting boards and other accessories.You can switch to worktop or freestanding sink mode, which can hold cutting boards and other accessories, thus saving more space.For more detail about stainless steel sinks please contact us.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry