المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور المورد في الصين.

ساحة الجبهة بالوعة

أنت في المكان المناسب ساحة الجبهة بالوعة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XHHL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XHHL.
تصميم يحسن الجودة في تشكيل هيكل الجسم..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة ساحة الجبهة بالوعة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
مئزر فرونت للمطبخ بوعاء واحد أسود ساحة عمل حوض مطبخ 3321
مئزر فرونت للمطبخ بوعاء واحد أسود ساحة عمل حوض مطبخ 332133 بوصة ماتي الأسود غير القابل للصدأ المزرعة بالوعة المطبخ ساحة العمل بالوعة المطبخ 16 مقياس / 18 جرام 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ساحة مسطحة الجبهة بالوعة واحدة وعاء المزارع.حوض المطبخ الأمامي مقاس 33 بوصة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 المقاوم للانبعاثات بوزن 16 جم / 18 جم للحصول على قوة ومتانة فائقة.يتم تطبيق اللمسة النهائية المصقولة باللون الأسود غير اللامع كطبقة خارجية باستخدام تقنية NANO-PVD المبتكرة ،الذي يعمل مثل الماء على أوراق اللوتس - لا يترك أي أثر للماء ، سهل التنظيف للغاية ، الحرارة المضادة للتجمد والمياه غير المتسربة ، طويل الأمد والمتانة.تم تصميم Apron Front Kitchen Sink S بحواف على الحواف الأمامية والخلفية لتثبيت ألواح التقطيع وغيرها من الملحقات.يمكنك التبديل إلى وضع سطح العمل أو الحوض القائم بذاته ، والذي يمكنه حمل ألواح التقطيع وغيرها من الملحقات ، وبالتالي توفير مساحة أكبر.لمزيد من التفاصيل حول أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
مصنع مصنع بالوعة اليدوية المهنية سعر المصنع - XHHL
مصنع مصنع بالوعة اليدوية المهنية سعر المصنع - XHHL33 بوصة ساحة أمامية بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزرعة بالوعة 16 مقياس محطة العمل بالوعة المطبخ Gunmetal Matte Black Farm Sink أوعية مفردة مصنوعة يدويًا مع سطح نانو وملحقاته.مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بمقياس 16 للحصول على قوة ومتانة فائقة ، يأخذ حوض المئزر الأمامي هذا قفزة كبيرة باستخدام تقنية NANO المصقولة التي تتميز بمقاومة عالية للصدأ والخدش. تمت إضافة تصميم بزاوية R10 ، التنظيف الشامل مثل النسيم.تستخدم XHHL Sink Maunfacturer مواد خام عالية الجودة ، والمصارف اليدوية مصنوعة من قبل عمال ذوي خبرة. XHHL هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأحواض المصنوعة يدويًا ، وجميع أحواض المطبخ متوافقة مع معايير CUPC ، وأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة ، مرحبًا بكم في التخصيص ، لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا .
كيف تجد أفضل حوض مطبخ& مصنعي الأحواض XHHL
كيف تجد أفضل حوض مطبخ& مصنعي الأحواض XHHLنحن شركة تصنيع أحواض بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في الصناعة ، دعنا نخبرك بكيفية اختيار مغسلة المطبخ ، أحواض ذات طرق تركيب مختلفة ، أو أحواض بمواد مختلفة ، وينقسم نوع الحوض إلى: أحواض Undermount ، أحواض Drop-In ، مغاسل بيت المزرعة. اختر مادة المغسلة الخاصة بك: أحواض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مغاسل من الحديد الزهر ، مغاسل نحاسية ، مغاسل مركبات الجرانيت ، مغاسل Fireclay ، مغاسل كوارتز.كم عدد الأحواض التي تريدها؟ حوض واحد ، أحواض مزدوجة ، أحواض ثلاثية.بالوعة مخصصة وإنتاجية احترافية ، نحن نخدم أكثر من 60 علامة تجارية عالمية.اجعل حوضك يعمل من أجلك. يمكننا المساعدة ، من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من ملحقات المطبخ وإكسسواراته ، ابدأ بصنبور المطبخ الجميل الذي يكمل ذوقك. بعد ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك إضافة خرطوم يسحب للخارج أو موزع صابون أو حتى مرشح ماء ساخن. وفر المال والوقت مع مجموعات أحواض المطبخ الكل في واحد. يتضمن ذلك الحوض والحنفية والخراطيم وأجهزة التثبيت - كل ما تحتاجه لإنجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح وللحصول على مظهر متماسك.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
تخصيص بالوعة المطبخ المزرعة ماتي الأسود المقاوم للصدأ المئزر بالوعة الجبهة المصنعين من الصين
تخصيص بالوعة المطبخ المزرعة ماتي الأسود المقاوم للصدأ المئزر بالوعة الجبهة المصنعين من الصين | XHHLإن حوض مطبخ Farmhouse مقاس 33 بوصة × 21 بوصة × 10 بوصة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قياس 16 T304. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الخدوش المزعجة وأخاديد الصدأ لأنها تتمتع بمتانة قوية وعمر خدمة طويلFarmhouse Kitchen Sink Matte Black Stainless Steel Apron Front Sink مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، إنه يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص مصنعو أحواض XHHL العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات حوض المطبخ من Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Matte Black Stainless Steel Apron Front Sink وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Apron Front Sink

You’re in the right place for Apron Front Sink.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XHHL.we guarantee that it’s here on XHHL.
Design of improves the quality in forming body framework. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Apron Front Sink.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Black Apron Workstation Kitchen Sink 3321
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Black Apron Workstation Kitchen Sink 332133 Inch Matte Black Stainless Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Apron Workstation Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge /18G 304 Stainless Steel Flat Apron Front Single Bowl Farmer Sink.Apron Front kitchen sink 33 inch is maded of dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in 16G/18g for superior strength and durability. The matte black gunmetal brushed finish is applied as an outer layer using an innovative NANO-PVD technique , which works like water on Lotus leaf - no water trace left, very easy to clean, anti-freezing heat and non-seepage water , long lasting and durability.Apron Front Kitchen Sink S is designed with ledges on the front and back edges to hold cutting boards and other accessories.You can switch to worktop or freestanding sink mode, which can hold cutting boards and other accessories, thus saving more space.For more detail about stainless steel sinks please contact us.
Professional Handmade Sink Manufacturer Factory Price - XHHL
Professional Handmade Sink Manufacturer Factory Price - XHHL33 Inch Apron Front Sink Stainless Steel Farmhouse Sink 16 Gauge Workstation Kitchen Sink Gunmetal Matte Black Farm Sink Handmade Single Bowls with Nano Surface and Accessories.Constructed with 304 stainless steel in 16 gauge for superior strength and durability, this apron front sink takes big leap with NANO brushed technology which is highly resistant to rust, scratching. Added R10 angle design, thorough cleaning is like a breeze.XHHL Sink Maunfacturer use high quality raw materials,Handmade Sink are made by experienced workers.XHHL is Professional Handmade Sink Manufacturer ,All Kitchen sinks are with CUPC standards, more than 15 years of industry experience, Welcome to customize, for more detail please contact us.
Customized Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Matte Black Stainless Steel Apron Front Sink manufacturers From China
Customized Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Matte Black Stainless Steel Apron Front Sink manufacturers From China | XHHLThis 33”x21”x10” Farmhouse Kitchen Sink is made of solid 16 gauge T304 stainless steel. You don't have to worry about annoying scratches and rust grooves because it has strong durability and long service lifeFarmhouse Kitchen Sink Matte Black Stainless Steel Apron Front Sink  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.XHHL Sink Manufacturers summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Matte Black Stainless Steel Apron Front Sink can be customized according to your needs.For more detail please contact us.
How to Find the Best Kitchen Sink & Sink Manufacturers XHHL
How to Find the Best Kitchen Sink & Sink Manufacturers XHHLWe are a sink manufacturer with over 15 years of industry experience.Let's tell you how to pick a kitchen sink.Sinks with different installation methods, or sinks with different materials.The type of sink is divided into:Undermount Sinks ,Drop-In Sinks,Farmhouse Sinks .Select Your Sink Material:Stainless Steel Sinks,Cast Iron Sinks,Copper Sinks,Granite Composites Sinks,Fireclay Sinks,Quartz Sink.How Many Basins Do You Want? Single Bowl Sink, Double Bowl Sinks,Triple Bowl Sinks.Professional custom and production sink,We serve more than 60 global brands.Make your sink work for you. We can help, with a large selection of kitchen extras and accessories.Start with a beautiful kitchen faucet that compliments your taste. Then, consider adding a pull-out hose, soap dispenser or even a hot water filter. Save money and time with our popular All-in-One kitchen sink sets. These include the sink, faucet, hoses and mounting hardware – everything you need to get the job done right and to get a cohesive look. For more detail please contact us.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry