المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور المورد في الصين.

بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

أنت في المكان المناسب بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XHHL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XHHL.
يدمج تصميم XHHL عناصر متعددة. إنها مزيج الألوان ، والملمس ، والخطوط ، والصورة الظلية للنمط ، والشكل ، والنسبة ، ويساهم كل منها في إنشاء مطابقة للأزياء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
مصنع بالوعة المطبخ القابل للانعكاس | XHHL
مصنع بالوعة المطبخ القابل للانعكاس | XHHLحوض محطة العمل أنشئ مساحة العمل المثاليةحوض محطة العمل: قم بإزاحة الملحقات على طول حافة الحوض المدمجة لتحسين مساحة العمل الخاصة بك ؛ انتقل من تحضير الوجبة إلى التنظيف في ثوانٍ.UNDERMOUNT SINK: يتم تثبيت الحوض أسفل سطح العمل مما يخلق مظهرًا سلسًا بين الحوض وكونترتوب.حوض واحد: يمنحك الوعاء مساحة غير منقطعة لغسل الأطباق وتكديسها أو المهام المنزلية الأخرى.حوض الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ: سمك ممتاز بمقياس 16 وفولاذ مقاوم للصدأ من النوع 304 لمتانة هائلة وأداء وجمال لامع.SOUND GUARD: تعمل الوسادات والطلاء السفلي على تحسين أداء عزل الصوت لوقت أكثر هدوءًا في الحوض.R10 CORNERS: عروض تصميم هندسي جديد وقاع مسطح لمظهر عصري ومساحة أكثر قابلية للاستخدام ؛ سهل التنظيف.OFFSET DRAIN SINK: يوفر وضع التصريف مساحة أكثر قابلية للاستخدام في أسفل الحوض وفي الخزانة أدناه.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
مصنع يدوي للحوض
مصنع الأحواض اليدوية - XHHLتعتبر XHHL Handmade Sink Manufacturer واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة ، مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة الصناعية في الصين وماليزيا. جميع أحواضنا وصنابيرنا حاصلة على شهادة cUPC.نحن على يقين من أنه يمكننا توفير المنتج التنافسي بأفضل الأسعار والخدمة الصبور.إذا كان لديك استفسار وعناصر مطلوبة ، فلا تتردد في إعلامنا بذلك.نتطلع إلى فرصة للتعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.
كيف تجد أفضل حوض مطبخ& مصنعي الأحواض XHHL
كيف تجد أفضل حوض مطبخ& مصنعي الأحواض XHHLنحن شركة تصنيع أحواض بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في الصناعة ، دعنا نخبرك بكيفية اختيار مغسلة المطبخ ، أحواض ذات طرق تركيب مختلفة ، أو أحواض بمواد مختلفة ، وينقسم نوع الحوض إلى: أحواض Undermount ، أحواض Drop-In ، مغاسل بيت المزرعة. اختر مادة المغسلة الخاصة بك: أحواض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مغاسل من الحديد الزهر ، مغاسل نحاسية ، مغاسل مركبات الجرانيت ، مغاسل Fireclay ، مغاسل كوارتز.كم عدد الأحواض التي تريدها؟ حوض واحد ، أحواض مزدوجة ، أحواض ثلاثية.بالوعة مخصصة وإنتاجية احترافية ، نحن نخدم أكثر من 60 علامة تجارية عالمية.اجعل حوضك يعمل من أجلك. يمكننا المساعدة ، من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من ملحقات المطبخ وإكسسواراته ، ابدأ بصنبور المطبخ الجميل الذي يكمل ذوقك. بعد ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك إضافة خرطوم يسحب للخارج أو موزع صابون أو حتى مرشح ماء ساخن. وفر المال والوقت مع مجموعات أحواض المطبخ الكل في واحد. يتضمن ذلك الحوض والحنفية والخراطيم وأجهزة التثبيت - كل ما تحتاجه لإنجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح وللحصول على مظهر متماسك.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

STAINLESS STEEL SINK

You’re in the right place for STAINLESS STEEL SINK.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XHHL.we guarantee that it’s here on XHHL.
The design of XHHL integrates multiple elements. They are the color mix, texture, lines, pattern silhouette, shape, proportion, and each of them contributes to creating a fashion matching. .
We aim to provide the highest quality STAINLESS STEEL SINK.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Customized Workstation Sink Slope Bottom Offset Drain Reversible Kitchen Sink Manufacturer | XHHL
Customized Workstation Sink Slope Bottom Offset Drain Reversible Kitchen Sink Manufacturer | XHHLWorkstation Sink Create Your Perfect WorkspaceWORKSTATION SINK: Slide accessories along built-in sink ledge to optimize your workspace; go from meal prep to clean up in seconds.UNDERMOUNT SINK: Sink is installed beneath the countertop creating a seamless appearance between the sink and the countertop.SINGLE BOWL SINK: Bowl gives you uninterrupted space for washing and stacking dishes or other household tasks.STAINLESS STEEL SINK: Premium 16-gauge thickness and Type 304 stainless steel for immense durability, performance and lustrous beauty.SOUND GUARD: Pads and undercoating enhance sound-deadening performance for a quieter time at the sink.R10 CORNERS: Fresh, geometric design offers and a flat bottom for a modern look and more usable space; easy to clean.OFFSET DRAIN SINK: Drain placement provides more usable space on the bottom of the sink and in the cabinet below.For more detail please contact us.
Handmade Sink Manufacturer
Handmade Sink Manufacturer--XHHLXHHL Handmade Sink Manufacturer has been one of the leading manufacturers, with more than 20 years industrial experience in China and Malaysia. All of our sinks and faucets are with cUPC certificate.We are sure that we can provide the competitive product with best price and the patiented service.If you have inquiry and items needed ,please feel free to let us know.Looking forward to an opportunity to cooperate with you in the near future.
How to Find the Best Kitchen Sink & Sink Manufacturers XHHL
How to Find the Best Kitchen Sink & Sink Manufacturers XHHLWe are a sink manufacturer with over 15 years of industry experience.Let's tell you how to pick a kitchen sink.Sinks with different installation methods, or sinks with different materials.The type of sink is divided into:Undermount Sinks ,Drop-In Sinks,Farmhouse Sinks .Select Your Sink Material:Stainless Steel Sinks,Cast Iron Sinks,Copper Sinks,Granite Composites Sinks,Fireclay Sinks,Quartz Sink.How Many Basins Do You Want? Single Bowl Sink, Double Bowl Sinks,Triple Bowl Sinks.Professional custom and production sink,We serve more than 60 global brands.Make your sink work for you. We can help, with a large selection of kitchen extras and accessories.Start with a beautiful kitchen faucet that compliments your taste. Then, consider adding a pull-out hose, soap dispenser or even a hot water filter. Save money and time with our popular All-in-One kitchen sink sets. These include the sink, faucet, hoses and mounting hardware – everything you need to get the job done right and to get a cohesive look. For more detail please contact us.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry