المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور المورد في الصين.

بالوعة OEM

أنت في المكان المناسب بالوعة OEM.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XHHL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XHHL.
سيتم اختبار XHHL لتلبية معايير الجودة المطلوبة في صناعة ملحقات الختم ، بما في ذلك صلابته ، ومقاومة الهواء ، وقدرة التزييت ، إلخ..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة بالوعة OEM.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
المهنية بالوعة المطبخ الصلب Undermount مزدوجة أحواض المطبخ مصنعين
XHHL Professional Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks مصنعي ، أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إمدادات موسعة لأكثر من 68 دولة.حوض المطبخ Undermount مصنوع من 18G Premium T-304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، اعتماد 50/50 وعاء مزدوج ، سعة أكبر. تكتسح الزوايا المنحنية العريضة عبر كلٍّ من الأوعية العميقة والمتساوية الحجم وتندمج لتكوين حوض مطبخ متوازن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع حشوة واقية من الصوت للخدمة الشاقة وطلاء سفلي - يقلل من الضوضاء ويوفر عزلًا حراريًا فائقًا.تضمن الجوانب والحواف المنحنية برفق والقاع المنحدر تصريفًا مثاليًا للمياه. يتم تثبيت حوض المطبخ Undermount أسفل سطح العمل مما يخلق مظهرًا سلسًا بين الحوض وكونترتوب.حوض المطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ XHHL حاصل على اعتماد UPC و cUPC من قبل IAPMO لتلبية معايير السباكة في الولايات المتحدة وكندا.نحن نقدم خدمة OEM ODM. لمزيد من المناقشة يرجى الاتصال بنا.
عالية الجودة بالوعة المطبخ Undermount الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة اليدوية وعاء واحد 22 بوصة بالجملة
XHHL عالية الجودة بالوعة المطبخ Undermount الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة اليدوية وعاء واحد 22 بوصة بالجملة - Jiangmen XHHL Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliance Co.، Ltd. ، OEM& الشركة المصنعة ODM.تصميم متانة حوض المطبخ يدويًا: حوض المطبخ Undermount مصنوع يدويًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 عيار 16 من أجل المتانة والأداء والجماليات. سطح مصقول يزيل أي خدوش وانبعاجات. حوض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يستخدم تصميمات فائقة الهدوء وسميكة& وسادات مطاطية أكثر ليونة للحد من الضوضاء. طلاء مضاد للتكثيف يخفف الضوضاء ويمتص الصوت من المصدر ويعزل المكثفات. حوض المطبخ مساحة عمل كبيرة جدًا يحتوي الحوض القابل للإسقاط على وعاء عميق بعمق 10 بوصات وجانب مستقيم 90 درجة. نوفر أيضًا زوايا دائرية نصف قطرها R10 ضيقة.نحن واثقون وفخورون جدًا بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة ، ونحن ندعوك بصدق لتجربة الجودة. الرجاء التواصل معنا.
بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المهنية&مصنعو صنبور
بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المهنية&مصنعو صنبوركان مصنعنا أحد أبرز الشركات المصنعة ، مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة الصناعية في الصين وماليزيا. جميع أحواضنا وصنابيرنا حاصلة على شهادة CUPC. نحن على يقين من أنه يمكننا توفير المنتج التنافسي بأفضل الأسعار والخدمة الصبور.الرجاء التواصل معنا.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

OEM Sink

You’re in the right place for OEM Sink.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XHHL.we guarantee that it’s here on XHHL.
XHHL will be tested to meet the quality standards required in the seal accessories industry, including its hardness, airtightness, lubrication capacity, etc. .
We aim to provide the highest quality OEM Sink.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Professional Stainless Steel Sink &Faucet Factory Manufacturers
Professional Stainless Steel Sink &Faucet Factory ManufacturersOur factory has been one of the leading manufacturers, with more than 15 years industrial experience in China and Malaysia. All of our sinks and faucets are with CUPC certificate. We are sure that we can provide the competitive product with best price and the patiented service.Please Contact us.
Professional Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks manufacturers
XHHL Professional Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks manufacturers,More than 15 years of experience in stainless steel industry, expanded supplies over 68 countries.Undermount kitchen sink made of 18G Premium T-304 Grade Stainless Steel, Adopt 50/50 double bowl, larger capacity.  Wide curved corners sweep through both deep, equal-size bowls and combine to create a balanced Stainless steel kitchen sink with heavy duty Sound guard padding and undercoating - minimizes noise and provides superior thermal insulation.Gently curved sides and edges and sloped bottom ensure perfect water drainage. Undermount kitchen sink is installed beneath the countertop creating a seamless appearance between the sink and the countertop.XHHL Stainless steel kitchen sink have UPC and cUPC certified by IAPMO to meet US and Canada plumbing standards. We provide OEM ODM service. For further discussion please contact us.
High Quality Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Handmade Sink Single Bowl 22-Inch Wholesale
XHHL High Quality Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Handmade Sink Single Bowl 22-Inch Wholesale - Jiangmen XHHL Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliance Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,OEM & ODM Manufacturer.Handmade kitchen sink durability design: Undermount kitchen Sink is handmade with premium 16-Gauge T304 stainless steel for durability, performance and aesthetics. Satin finished surface eliminates any dent and scratch. Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink used Ultra quiet designs with thicker & softer Rubber Noise Reduction Pads. Anti-condensation Thickening Noise Reduction Coating, absorb sound from the source, and isolate condensate. Kitchen sink extra large work space The drop-in sink has 10-inch ultra deep bowl 90-degree straight side . We also provide R10 tight radius round corners.We are very confident and proud of our quality products, and we sincerely invite you to experience the quality. Please contact us.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry