المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور المورد في الصين.

حوض مطبخ ستانلس ستيل

أنت في المكان المناسب حوض مطبخ ستانلس ستيل.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على XHHL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا XHHL.
المنتج له تصميم لا تشوبه شائبة. يتم التعامل مع جميع تفاصيله مثل التقويس أو الملمس الخشبي أو النقش يدويًا باحترافية كبيرة ، وهو مصنوع من سطح مؤثث جيدًا..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة حوض مطبخ ستانلس ستيل.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
حوض مطبخ حوض مزدوج 8247
حوض مطبخ حوض مزدوج 824732 بوصة Undermount 50/50 حوض مزدوج 18 مقياس حوض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.يتميز حوض مطبخ Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl بكفاءة كلاسيكية باستخدام أوعية مزدوجة متساوية لتعدد الاستخدامات والذوق. يعتمد تصميمه على سلسلة Medallion الكلاسيكية المتميزة ، لذلك ستجد مجموعة من السمات الراقية. تتميز بمقاس 18 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T-304 مع لمسة نهائية من الساتان اللامع مع حافة مضاءة عالية ، وحواف SpecPlus لمزيد من القوة ، وطلاء Stone Guard فوق وسادة Super Silencer التي تساعد على تقليل صوت قعقعة غسل الأطباق. يبلغ عرض كل وعاء 14 بوصة و 15 بوصة بعمق 9 بوصات. Kitchen Sink Double Bowl 8247 يتوافق مع CUPC. يناسب خزانة 36 بوصة. لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، عملت XHHL على تحسين ملايين المطابخ في جميع أنحاء أمريكا وخارجها. تقدم XHHL أكثر من 100 نموذج مثير في أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتتناسب مع أي تصميم من التقليدي إلى المعاصر. تؤمن XHHL أن الأحواض يمكن أن تجعل حياتك في المطبخ أكثر سهولة ومتعة.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
المئزر الأمامي بالوعة المطبخ وعاء مزدوج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ المزرعة المورد
المئزر الأمامي بالوعة المطبخ وعاء مزدوج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ المزرعة الموردتم بناء حوض المطبخ 33 بوصة فارمهاوس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 المقاوم للانبعاج في مقياس 16 الحقيقي TRU16 لقوة ومتانة فائقة.حوض مطبخ المزرعة بتصميم R Angle سهل التنظيف - حوض المزرعة هذا مع تصميم زاوية دائرية نصف قطرها R10 ضيقة. زيادة تنظيف مساحة المغسلة ، سهلة التنظيف وطويلة الأمد.تصميم مئزر أمامي لحوض المطبخ - حوض مزرعة مطبخ بتصميم تحويل المياه على شكل X ، مع قاع مائل بلطف يمنع الماء الراكد داخل الوعاء سريع التصريف ، بدون انسدادحجم حوض المطبخ: 33 * 20 * 10 بوصة (الحد الأدنى لحجم الخزانة 36 بوصة)لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ماليزيا Undermount مزدوجة السلطانية 8247 المنتجات | XHHL
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ماليزيا Undermount مزدوجة السلطانية 8247 المنتجات | XHHLحوض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Undermount 50/50 وعاء مزدوج قياس 16 وعاء مزدوج أسفل الجبل 8247 هيكل إضافي: فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ T304 مقاوم للنتوءات بمقياس 18 حقيقي TRU18 لقوة فائقة ومتانة.الساتان الصف التجاري هو مقاومة للتآكل والصدأ. مناديل نظيفة سهلة التنظيف حوض مزدوج كبير الحجم ومتعدد الاستخدامات مثالي لتعدد المهام ونقع وغسل أكبر الأواني والمقاليعلى قدم المساواة في المنزل في المطابخ التقليدية والحديثة ، يتم تحديد هذه الأحواض من خلال الجودة الممتازة والبناء القوي والتصميم الكلاسيكي الذي يكمل أي مطبخ.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
تخصيص نانو بالوعة UPC مزرعة ساحة الجبهة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اليدوية بالوعة المطبخ المصنعين
XHHL مخصص بالوعة نانو UPC مزرعة المئزر الأمامي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اليدوية بالوعة المطبخ المصنعين من الصين ، OEM& الشركة المصنعة ODM.حوض النانو الأسود مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 المقاوم للانبعاثات مقاس 16 (18G) ، والذي يتمتع بقوة ومتانة فائقة. يتم تطبيق اللمسة النهائية المصقولة باللون الأسود غير اللامع كطبقة خارجية باستخدام تقنية NANO-PVD المبتكرة التي تجعلها قوية بشكل لا يصدق ومقاومة للتآكل أو التقشير.حوض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع حواف في الأمام والخلف ، مما يوفر مسارًا ويمنحنا مساحة أكبر للاستخدام. يمكنك تحريك الملحقات المدمجة لجعل حوض المطبخ مساحة عمل مؤقتة. يمكن تحويله إلى لوح تقطيع من الخشب الصلب ، أو مصفاة عميقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو رف قابل للطي لتجفيف الأطباق أو وضع حوض منفصل.مغسلة محطة العمل الأمامية المئزر هي 30 × 20 × 10 بوصة. (تقبل الحجم المخصص)جميع أحواض XHHL مزودة بشهادة UPC.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مخصصة Undermount اليدوية المصنعين من الصين
XHHL بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب مصنعي الأحواض المصنوعة يدويًا من الصين ، متخصصون في حوض المطبخ والحنفية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لدينا مصنع خاص في ماليزيا ، 0٪ واجب مكافحة الإغراق.حجم حوض المطبخ Undermount هو 27 بوصة × 18 بوصة × 10 بوصة ارتفاع فتحة الصرف 3.5 بوصة كمعيار ، متاح لوحدة التخلص من القمامة.حوض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معتمد من CUPC. حوض المطبخ مقاس 27 بوصة مصنوع من 304 درجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسماكة 18 مقياسًا مصنوع يدويًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، وحوض قياس 18 متين ومقاوم للصدأ ؛ اللمسة النهائية المصقولة سهلة التنظيف وتدوم طويلاً وتتوافق جيدًا مع أجهزة المطبخ الخاصة بك.حوض مطبخ مصنوع يدويًا بزاوية مستقيمة (R0). كما نقدم R10.أحواض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حشوة واقية من الصوت شديدة التحمل وطلاء سفلي.حوض فردي مصنوع يدويًا بقاع مائل مع أخاديد تصريف أنيقة لسهولة التصريف.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب OEM&الشركة المصنعة ODM.إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، يرجى التواصل معنا بحرية. سنعود إليك خلال 24 ساعة.
أفضل جودة عالية بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة واحدة قطرة وعاء في مصنع بالوعة
أفضل جودة عالية بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة واحدة إسقاط السلطانية في مصنع المغسلة- XHHLحوض المطبخ العلوي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T-304 شديد التحمل ، وهو مثالي لجميع مشاريع تحسين المنزل. حوض مطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متين& هيكل مقاس 18 مقاوم للانبعاثات يحمي من التلف الناتج عن الاستخدام اليومي. تركيب بالوعة الإسقاط: يعمل حوض المطبخ العلوي مع أي نمط من مواد كونترتوب ؛ يمكن تثبيته وإزالته بسهولة دون إتلاف أسطح العمل. إن حوض المطبخ المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عبارة عن صنبور بثلاثة ثقوب.حوض المطبخ الهادئ: تعمل الوسادة (الوسادات) المميتة للصوت على تقليل الصوت والاهتزاز لوقت أكثر هدوءًا في الحوض.كما نقدم خدمة مخصصة. XHHL مبدعين. يتم تقديمه في مجموعة مذهلة من أكثر من 200 نوع من تصاميم وأحجام أحواض المطبخ ، الاحتمالات لا حصر لها لتتناسب مع أي موضوع تصميم تفكر فيه لمطبخك.الرجاء التواصل معنا.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

You’re in the right place for Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on XHHL.we guarantee that it’s here on XHHL.
The product has an impeccable design. All of its details such as curving, wooden texture, or etching are handled manually with great professionalism, and it is made with the well-furnished surface. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Kitchen Sink Double Bowl 8247
Kitchen Sink Double Bowl 824732 inch Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 18 gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink.Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink features classic efficiency using double equal bowls for versatility and flair.Kitchen Sink Double Bowl 8247 is a favorite with budget-minded remodelers.    It's design is based on our premium Medallion classic series, so you'll find a host of high-end attributes.    It features 18 gauge T-304 stainless steel with lustrous satin finish with high lighted rim, SpecPlus edges for added strength, and Stone Guard undercoating over Super Silencer pad that helps reduce clattering sound of washing dishes.    Each bowl measures 14-inches wide by 15-inches by 9-inches deep.  Kitchen Sink Double Bowl 8247 meets CUPC. Fits 36 inch cabinet. For over 20 decades, XHHL has been improving millions of kitchens across America and overseas.    XHHL offers over 100 sensational models in Stainless steel sinks to match any design from traditional to contemporary.   XHHL believes that sinks can make your life in the kitchen easier and more enjoyable.For more detail please contact us.
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Double Bowl Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Supplier
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Double Bowl Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Supplier33Inch Farmhouse Kitchen Sink is constructed with dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in TRU16 real 16-gauge for superior strength and durability.Farmhouse Kitchen Sink with R Angle Design Easy To Clean--- This farmhouse sink with R10 tight radius round corner design. Increase sink space cleaning.Easy to clean and long-lasting.Apron Front Kitchen Sink Design---Kitchen farm sink with X-shaped diversion water design, with a gently sloped bottom that prevents standing water inside the bowl fast drainage, no blockageKitchen Sink Size : 33*20*10 inch(minimum cabinet size is 36 inch)For more detail please contact us.
Malaysia Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Bowl 8247 Products | XHHL
Malaysia Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Bowl 8247 Products | XHHLStainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount 50 /50 Double Bowl 16 gauge .Undermount Double Bowl 8247extra-construction: Dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in TRU18 real 18-gauge for superior strength and durability.commercial grade satin finish is corrosion and rust-resistant; easily wipes clean.Versatile oversized double bowl sink perfect for multi-tasking, soaking and washing your largest pots and pansEqually at home in traditional and modern kitchens, these sinks are defined by excellent quality, sturdy construction, and classic styling that complements any kitchen.For more detail please contact us.
Customized Nano Sink UPC Farmhouse Apron Front Stainless Steel Handmade Kitchen Sink manufacturers
XHHL Customized Nano Sink UPC Farmhouse Apron Front Stainless Steel Handmade Kitchen Sink manufacturers From China,OEM & ODM Manufacturer.Black Nano Sink is made of 16-gauge (18G) dent-resistant T304 stainless steel, which has superior strength and durability. The matte black gunmetal brushed finish is applied as an outer layer using an innovative NANO-PVD technique that makes it incredibly tough and resistant to wearing or peeling.Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with ledges on the front and back, providing a track and giving us more space to use. You can slide the built-in accessories to make your kitchen sink a temporary workspace. It can be switched to solid wood cutting board, deep stainless steel colander, dish-drying roll-up rack or a separate sink mode.‎Apron Front Workstation Sink is 30 x 20 x 10 inches.(Customized size accept)All of XHHL Sink are with UPC certificate.For more detail please contact us.
Best Quality Top mount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Drop in Sink Factory
Best Quality Top mount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Drop in Sink Factory——XHHLTop mount kitchen sink made from heavy-duty T-304 stainless steel, ideal for all home improvement projects. Stainless steel kitchen sink durable & dent-resistant 18-gauge construction protects against damage from daily use. Drop-in Sink Installation :Top mount kitchen sink works with any style of countertop material; It can be easily installed and removed without damaging countertops. This Stainless steel kitchen sink is three-hole faucet punching.Quiet Kitchen Sink: Sound-deadening pad(s) minimizes sound and vibration for a quieter time at the sink.we also provide custom service .  XHHL MFG. Offered in a stunning array of over 200 types of kitchen sink designs and sizes, the possibilities are endless to match any design theme you have in mind for your kitchen. Please contact us.
Customized Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Handmade Sinks manufacturers From China
XHHL Customized Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Handmade Sinks Manufacturers From China,Professional in stainless steel kitchen sink and faucet,We have a own factory in Malaysia, 0% anti-dumping duty.Undermount Kitchen Sink Size is 27" W x 18" D x 10" H .Drain Opening is 3.5 Inch as standard, available for garbage disposal unit.Stainless Steel kitchen sink premium cUPC certified. This 27 inch kitchen sink is made of 304 Grade stainless steel thickness 18 Gauge.Handmade 304 stainless steel sink, 18 Gauge basin is durable and anti-rust; Brushed finish is easy to clean, long-lasting and matches well with your kitchen appliances.Handmade kitchen sink with straight Corner (R0). We also provide R10.Stainless steel kitchen sinks heavy duty sound guard padding and undercoating.Handmade single bowl sink is slanted bottom with elegant drain grooves for easy draining.Customized Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink OEM&ODM Manufacturer.If any question, please be free to contact us. We will get back to you in 24 hours.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry