المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

أسود محطة العمل بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount بالوعة المطبخ المزود& المصنعين | xhhl.

اسم المنتج: محطة العمل وعاء واحد بالوعة المطبخ 

المواد: T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

النهاية: نحى / PVD / نانو

المقياس: 16G / 18G

الحجم الكلي: 32''X19.''

العمق: 9.''/ 10.''

افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2''

التعبئة: 1pcs / مربع

cerfitication: cupc.

صفر دائرة نصف قطرها سلطوان واحد بالوعة / R10 Finger Rinius مع الجبهة المنحنية


إرسال التحقيق الآن

أسود محطة العمل بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount بالوعة المطبخ المزود& المصنعين | xhhl.

بالوعة المطبخ في محطة العمل السوداء لأكبر مساحة، يتم تصنيع المطبخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع يدويا مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سميكة 16G لإنشاء حوض أفضل للعملاء، والوقوف حتى سنوات من التآكل والدموع.

تصميم محطة العمل لتوفير المساحة، والحواف على الأمام والخلفية توفر المسار، والمسار يوفر لنا مساحة أكبر للاستخدام. يمكن تبديله إلى الملحقات أو وضع بالوعة منفصل.
يتم التعامل مع سطح الحوض مع الانتهاء من الانتهاء من Nano-PVD Black Nano-PVD نمطا طبيعيا واحتيما& توهج ناعم مهدئ يتحسن مع الاستخدام. سواء كنت تطبخ يوميا أم لا، فإنه يساعد عندما يكون الحوض سهلا على العينين.
منحنى زوايا R10 مهندسة الدقة في زاوية مثالية لزيادة منطقة العمل بالوعة& جعل التنظيف الروتيني نسيم.

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج

أسود محطة العمل بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount بالوعة المطبخ المزود& المصنعين | xhhl.

بالوعة المطبخ في محطة العمل السوداء لأكبر مساحة، تغرق محطة العمل مع الحافة المتكاملة التي تتيح لك الانزلاق الملحقات المخصصة عبر الحوض تعظيم حجم وعاءي وتقديم مساحة أكثر قدرة للاستخدام في الحوض، مما يسمح بالعناصر الكبيرة مثل أوراق الخبز للاستلقاء لسهولة التنظيف.

بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: TRU16 قياس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ& بناء T304، الذي تم بناؤه لإخرامه مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 16 قياس حقيقي والبناء T304 صعبة للغاية في السوق يوفر مقاومة استثنائية للتآكل والصدأ، غير قابل للتدمير تقريبا. يتم التعامل مع سطح الحوض مع الانتهاء من نانو-PVD الأسود، والتنظيف الذاتي السوبر والتنظيف الذاتي ضمان تدفق المياه أسفل مثل ورقة لوتس، والزيت& مقاومة للبقع، حرارة تجميد ResitanceanTI ومياه لا تسرب.

بالوعة محطة العمل: سهل التنظيف& تصريف سريع، التصميم المعاصر مع زوايا نصف قطرها R10 يجعل هذا بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسود سهلة التنظيف. يضمن هجرة الخلفية تصريف الأمثل، في حين أن 4 أخاديد استنزاف على الجزء السفلي المنحدر من الحوض يساعد في توجيه الماء إلى الصرف، بوعة تجفيف نظيفة وسريعة.

بالوعة اليدوية: التوقف الضوضاء& حاجز الرطوبة، جميع المصارف المطبخ 33 بوصة مجهزة بنظام عازل للصوت بما في ذلك طلاء واقية ومنصات مطاطية كثيفة للغاية لتكثر الأصوات الصفيحة للمياه الجارية أو صدى البركانات المنسوجة، لا تزعج محادثتك مع عائلتك. يتم رش الخارج مع مركب مكافحة التكثيف المصمم خصيصا لمنع تكثيف المياه.

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.

تفاصيل المنتج

 ماتي الأسود الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount

بناء محطة العمل غير قابلة للتدمير البناء: يتم تصنيع هذه الحوض المطبخ القادم من SUS304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ TRU16 قياس 16 الحقيقي مع قوة متفوقة ومتانة. يتم تطبيق الانتهاء من Gunmetal Black Matte Kinger كطبقة خارجية باستخدام تقنية مبتكرة Nano-PVD، والخدش المضاد للفيزيائي، وعاء وعاء مكافحة وعاء، لا يوجد تتبع الماء، من السهل جدا تنظيف، الحرارة المضادة للتجمد ومياه غير المتوفرة طويل الأمد والمتانة.

حوض المطبخ تصميم محطة العمل: تم تصميم هذه بالوعة الأسود الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع حواف في الأمام والخلف لتوفير المسارات لمجالس السيارات وغيرها من الملحقات، وبالتالي توفير مساحة. الحوض يصبح منصة عمل. يمكنك وضع ألواح القطع، رفوف لفة على الحوض، مما يمنحك مساحة أكبر للتشغيل.

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.


صور المصنع

  

   

مزايا الشركة
                      
5 سنوات الضمان، خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع.
                      
لدينا مصنع الخاصة في ماليزيا، 0٪ واجب مكافحة الإغراق.
                      
المهنية في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور، الحصول على شهادة cupc القياسية.
                      
أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وتوسيع الإمدادات أكثر من 68 دولة.
التعليمات
1.
ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
نحن نقبل exw، فوب، cif، الخ. يمكنك اختيار الشخص الذي هو الأكثر ملاءمة أو فعالة من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة لك.
2.
هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة؟
بكل تأكيد نعم. نحن قادرون على توفير العينة لك للتحقق من الجودة واختبارها ، سوف يتحمل المشتري رسوم النقل أولا، ثم سيتم استرداد التكلفة عند تقديم الطلب الرسمي.
3.
هل أنت قادر على تصميم أو إنتاج منتجات جديدة بالنسبة لنا؟
تصميم أو فكرة جديدة هي موضع ترحيب، لدينا ص&D و Design Team. ولكن سيتم إنتاج منتجات جديدة من قبل القالب الجديد، سيتم مناقشة التكلفة كيفية التعامل معها.
4.
هل يمكنني إضافة شعاري على المنتج؟
نعم. عندما تصل الكمية إلى مبلغ معين وفقا لعناصر مختلفة.
5.
هل أنت شركة تجارية أو شركة تصنيع؟
Jiangmen XHHL Stainless Steel Manufacturing Co.، Ltd هي مصنع متخصص في بالوعة المطبخ. لدينا أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة الصناعية مع بالوعة اليدوية والوعة العميقة المسدود في قائمة المنتجات.


التعليمات

1. هل سأحصل على عينة للتحقق من الجودة؟

بكل تأكيد نعم. نحن قادرون على توفير العينة لك للتحقق من الجودة واختبارها ، سوف يتحمل المشتري رسوم النقل أولا، ثم سيتم استرداد التكلفة عند تقديم الطلب الرسمي.

2. ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟

نحن نقبل exw، فوب، cif، الخ. يمكنك اختيار الشخص الذي هو الأكثر ملاءمة أو فعالة من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة لك.

3. هل يمكنك تصميم أو إنتاج منتجات جديدة بالنسبة لنا؟

تصميم أو فكرة جديدة هي موضع ترحيب، لدينا ص&D و Design Team. ولكن سيتم إنتاج منتجات جديدة من قبل القالب الجديد، سيتم مناقشة التكلفة كيفية التعامل معها.

مزايا

1. oem.& تصنيع ODM.

2. المهنية في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ والصنبور، الحصول على شهادة cupc القياسية.

3. لدينا مصنع الخاصة في ماليزيا، 0٪ واجب مكافحة الإغراق.

4.5 سنوات الضمان، خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع.

حول xhhl.

Jiangmen XHHL تصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحدودة هو تصنيع واحد المهنية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين. مع أكثر من 15 سنوات خبرة صناعية. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة جيانغمن، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من قوانغتشو. لدينا مصنع الخاصة في ماليزيا أيضا يمكنها شحن البضائع من هناك، وسوف يساعدنا في تقليل واجبات مكافحة الإغراق. لا ضريبة مكافحة الإغراق وتعريفات أكثر تنافسية. "مصممة في الصين، تسليمها في ماليزيا". نحن ننتج أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 التي تحتوي على 18٪ كرونميوم& 10٪ النيكل. بما في ذلك بالوعة مصنوعة يدويا، تمتد بالوعة ومتغسلة مزرعة المئزر. جميع المصارف والحنفيات متوافقة مع معايير شهادة CUPC. لدينا دعم مهندس مهني، فريق مبيعات عالية الكفاءة، جميع المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية والتفوق بأسعار تنافسية، لذلك نحن جذب عددا أكبر من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم، وقد تم تصديرنا إلى أكثر من 36 دولة، بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية و أوروبا. بعد تنمية عدة سنوات، حققنا تقدما كبيرا، نحن مجهزون بأجهزة السطح، ص&يوفر قسم D الدعم الفني القوي وتمكننا من تلقي بعض مشاريع O E M، O D M. يمكننا إنتاج ما لا يقل عن 100000 قطع شهريا. شريكك الكبير في البنود الأمريكية في أمريكا الشمالية والسوق الأسترالي 2000+ وأعرق منتجات مخصصة للحل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


هاتف:
+86 13631847895
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13631847895
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Black Workstation Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink Supplier & manufacturers | XHHL

Product Name:  Workstation Single Bowl Kitchen Sink 

Material: T304 Stainless Steel

Finish: Brushed / PVD/Nano

Gauge:16G/18G

Overall Size: 32''X19''

Depth: 9''/10''

Drain Opening: 3-1/2''

Packing: 1PCS/Box

Cerfitication: cUPC

Zero Radius Single Bowl Sink/R10 Finger Radius With Curved Front


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Black Workstation Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink Supplier & manufacturers | XHHL

Black Workstation Kitchen Sink For Largest Space,This stainless steel undermount kitchen sink is handcrafted with 16G thick premium crafted stainless steel to create a better sink for customers, and to stand up to years of wear and tear.

Workstation design for save space, ledges on the front and back provide a track, the track provides us with more space to use. It can be switched to a Accessories or a separate sink mode.
The surface of the sink is treated with black NANO-PVD brushed finish exudes a natural, grained pattern & a soft soothing glow that gets better with use. Whether you cook daily or not, it helps when the sink is easy on the eyes.
Precision-engineered R10 corners curve at an optimal angle to maximize sink work area & make routine cleaning a breeze.

For more detail please contact us.

Product Introduction

Black Workstation Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink Supplier & manufacturers | XHHL

Black Workstation Kitchen Sink For Largest Space,Workstation sink with integrated ledge that allows you to slide custom accessories across the sink maximize bowl size and offer more usable space in the sink, allowing large items like baking sheets to lie flat for easy clean up.

Stainless Steel Sink :Tru16-Gauge Stainless Steel & T304 Construction,Built to last with real 16 gauge stainless steel and Extra-tough T304 construction on the market that offers exceptional resistance to corrosion and rust, virtually indestructible. The surface of the sink is treated with black NANO-PVD brushed finish, super hydrophobic and self-cleaning ensure water flow down like Lotus leaf, oil & stain resistance, resitanceanti-freezing heat and no-seepage water.

Workstation Sink :Easy To Clean & Fast Drainage, The contemporary styling with R10 radius corners make this black stainless steel kitchen sink easy to clean. A rear-set drain ensures optimal drainage, while 4 drain grooves on the sloped bottom of the sink help direct water to the drain, for a clean and quick-drying sink.

Handmade Sink :Noise Cessation & Moisture Barrier, All the 33 inch kitchen sinks are equipped with a soundproofing system including a protective coating and extra-thick rubber pads to muffle the tinny sounds of running water or echo of dropped dishware, never bothering your conversation with your family. The exterior is sprayed with our specially formulated anti-condensation compound to prevent water condensation.

For more detail please contact us.

Product Details

 Matte Black Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Workstation Utility Sink

Workstation Sink Indestructible Construction: This undermount kitchen sink is made of SUS304 stainless steel TRU16 real 16 Gauge with superior strength and durability. The matte black gunmetal brushed finish is applied as an outer layer using an innovative NANO-PVD technique, anti-physical scratching, anti-pot bowl bump,no water trace left, very easy to clean, anti-freezing heat and non-seepage water, long lasting and durability.

Workstation design Kitchen Sink: This black stainless steel sink is designed with ledges at the front and rear to provide tracks for cutting boards and other accessories, thereby saving space. The sink becomes a working platform. You can place cutting boards, roll racks is on the sink, giving you more space for operation.

For more detail please contact us.


Factory Pictures

   

    

Company Advantages
                                           
5 years warranty , excellent after-sales service.
                                           
We have a own factory in Malaysia, 0% anti-dumping duty.
                                           
Professional in stainless steel kitchen sink and faucet, obtain cUPC standard certification.
                                           
More than 15 years of experience in stainless steel industry, expanded supplies over 68 countries.
FAQ
1
What is your terms of delivery?
We accept EXW,FOB,CIF,etc. You can choose the one which is the most convenient or cost effective for you.
2
Could I get a sample for quality check?
Of course yes. We are able to provide the sample for you to checking and testing the quality  ,the buyer would bear the transport fee first .then the cost will be refunded when you place official order.
3
Are you able to design or produce new products for us?
New design or idea are welcome, we have a professional R&D and design team .but new products will be produced by the new mould ,The cost will be discussed how to be deal with.
4
Can I add my logo on the product?
Yes. When your quantity reaches a certain amount according to different items.
5
Are you a trading company or manufacturer?
Jiangmen XHHL Stainless steel Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is a factory which specialized in kitchen sink. We have more than 15 years industrial experience with  Handmade sink and Deep-drew sink are in product list.


FAQ

1.Could I get a sample for quality check?

Of course yes. We are able to provide the sample for you to checking and testing the quality  ,the buyer would bear the transport fee first .then the cost will be refunded when you place official order.

2.What is your terms of delivery?

We accept EXW,FOB,CIF,etc. You can choose the one which is the most convenient or cost effective for you.

3.Are you able to design or produce new products for us?

New design or idea are welcome, we have a professional R&D and design team .but new products will be produced by the new mould ,The cost will be discussed how to be deal with.

Advantages

1.OEM & ODM Manufacturer.

2.Professional in stainless steel kitchen sink and faucet, obtain cUPC standard certification.

3.We have a own factory in Malaysia, 0% anti-dumping duty.

4.5 years warranty , excellent after-sales service.

About XHHL

Jiangmen XHHL Stainless steel Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. is one professional manufacture  stainless steel kitchen sink and faucet Supplier in Guangdong province, China. With more than 15 years industrial experience. Our factory is located in Jiangmen city, only one hour's drive from Guangzhou. We have a own factory in Malaysia also which can ship out goods from there, it will help us to reduce the anti-dumping duties. No Anti-dumping Tax and more competitive tariffs. "Designed in China, delivered in Malaysia". We produce T304 Stainless steel sinks which contain 18% Chronmium & 10% Nickel. including handmade sink , stretching sink and apron farm sink .all of sinks and faucets are in compliance with CUPC certification standards. We have a professional engineer support, high efficiency sales team, all products with the high quality and competitive price superiority, so we attract a larger number of customers from all over the world, we had been exported to over 36 countries, including North America and Europe. After several years’ development, We have achieved great progress, we are equipped with the Surface machines, Our R&D department provide the strong technical support and enable us to receive some O E M, O D M projects. We can produce at least 100,000pcs per month. Your great partner in North American European and Australian market 2000+ items and finest customized products for stainless steel solution.


Phone:
+86 13631847895
Telephone:
+86 13631847895
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English