المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

oem. undermount بالوعة المطبخ تصنيع في الصين لأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة. XHHL مصنع بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متخصص في جميع أنواع بالوعة المطبخ. لدينا المنتج حار بيع هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحت الحوض المطبخ.  هذا التثبيت القطن بالوعة هو تركيب بسيط، مقاوم للخدوش والخدوش، مناسبة لجميع العداد الأعلى، وسوف تبدو أفضل. نحن نقدم بالوعة وعاء واحد وعاء مزدوج بالوعة الحجم بالنسبة لك للاختيار. هناك'دائما تصميم لك ونحن نقدم OEM& خدمة ODM. يتكون بالوعة تحت مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقيم 304، وخدش مقاومة للصف الساتان بريميوم. لدينا بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي شهادة كيوبس. إذا كان لديك المزيد من المناقشة، يرجى إرسال استفسار، الآن.


بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Undermount
مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للصدأ T304 مقاوم للميثان في TRU16 Real 16-Gauge (توفر أيضا 18 جم) لقوة متفوقة ومتانة. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ التجاري الصف الساتان النهاية هي التآكل والصدأ مقاومة. مناديل بسهولة نظيفة. بالوعة المطبخ XHHL: توفر تقنية عازلة للصوت منصات ضخمة سميكة تغطي الحوض وعزل غير سامة من أجل العزل المضاف، يخلق تصميم بالوعة غير الملحومة من الحوض إلى كونترتوب ويجعل من السهل مسح الماء والفتات مباشرة في الحوض.XHHL المصارف تجعل إضافة كبيرة إلى أي مشروع تحسين المنزل. الرجاء التواصل معنا.undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحدالمواد: 304 / 201stainless الصلبالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولالمرفقة مع الحشو للحد من الضوضاء الحجم الكلي: 27 "× 18"حجم السلطانية: 25 "× 16"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9"افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount مزدوجة وعاء المصارف المطبخ
بالوعة المطبخ، مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18G بريميوم T-304، اعتماد 50/50 وعاء مزدوج، وسعة أكبر. يكتسح الزوايا المنحنية العريضة من خلال الأوعية العميقة والمتكافئة الحجم والجمع بين خلق بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متوازنة مع حشوة حارس الصوت الثقيلة والضوضاء - يقلل من الضوضاء ويوفر العزل الحراري المتفوق.الجانبين المنحني بلطف والحواف والجزء السفلي المنحدر ضمان تصريف المياه المثالي. يتم تثبيت بالوعة المطبخ التغلب تحت كونترتوب بإنشاء مظهر سلس بين الحوض والقلتر.XHHL بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديها upc و cupc معتمدة من قبل IAPMO لمقابلة معايير السباكة الأمريكية وكندا. نحن نقدم خدمة OEM ODM. لمزيد من المناقشة يرجى الاتصال بنا.undermount مزدوجة وعاء شريط بالوعةالمواد: 304/201المقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولالمرفقة مع الحشو للحد من الضوضاء الحجم الكلي: 29-1 / 4 "× 18"حجم السلطانية: 13 "× 16"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9"افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
Undermount بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة اليدوية القوس واحد 22 بوصة
تصميم متانة بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا: بالوعة المطبخ تحت مصنوع يدويا مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العالية 16 قياس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمتانة والأداء والجماليات. سطح الساتان الانتهاء يلغي أي دنت وصخب. بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تستخدم تصاميم هادئة للغاية مع سمكا& منصات تخفيض الضوضاء المطاطية ليونة. مكافحة التكثيف سماكة الطلاء للحد من الضوضاء، واستيعاب الصوت من المصدر، وعزل المكثفات. بالوعة المطبخ مساحة عمل كبيرة اضافية مساحة السقالة لديها 10 بوصة وعاء عميق للغاية 90 درجة الجانب مستقيم. نحن نقدم أيضا زوايا دائرة نصف قطرها R10 الضيقة.نحن واثقون جدا وفخورين بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة، ونحن ندعوك بإخلاص لتجربة الجودة. الرجاء التواصل معنا.undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد90 درجة صفر دائرة نصف قطرهاالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 22 "× 18"حجم السلطانية: 20 "× 16"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" / 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "التعبئة: 1 قطعة / مربعمكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
undermount بالوعة المطبخ وعاء مزدوج اليدوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطبخ المصارف 50/50
بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا مع نصف قطرها صفر 90 درجة. 50/50 متساو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ تحت الحوض المطبخ. الحجم الكلي: 32 * 19 بوصة، عمق السلطانية 10 بوصة. يوفر مساحة واسعة من وعاء واحد بالوعة مع وظائف وعاء مزدوج. بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Premium 18 مقياس T304 ل Sturdy Sturdy ومتينة للغاية. يغرق القطر تجفيف بالوعة يناسب المعيار الوارد في الولايات المتحدة. شاهل بالوعة المطبخ مصممة مع البناء الوعرة وإنهاء مقاومة للاهتراء للتعامل مع أصعب الفوضى والبقاء تبدو جميلة. إذا كان لديك أي فكرة يرجى الاتصال بنا.undermount بالوعة المطبخ مزدوجة وعاء90 درجة صفر دائرة نصف قطرهاالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 32 "× 19"حجم السلطانية: 14-1 / 2 "× 17"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" / 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "التعبئة: 1 قطعة / مربعمكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
30 بوصة undermount بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصارف اليدوية 3018
هذا بالوعة المطبخ غير المتماثلة هو تصميم المتانة: مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من 16 قضايا، والأداء والجماليات. سطح الساتان الانتهاء يلغي أي دنت وخدش، ومناسب لتطبيقات المطبخ. غمر مطبخ أكبر وأعمق: جديد مصمم بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع 30 × 18 بوصة حجم أكبر، عميق 10 بوصة. يمكنك تناسب المزيد من أدوات المطبخ، مما يجعل التنظيف أكثر كفاءة بكثير. يدويا من الحرفيين المهرة: الجزء السفلي يميل قليلا لمنع الماء من الوقوف في الوعاء. X Grooves Design من السهل استنزاف. تقنية تخفيض الصوت وحشو المطاط السميك لتقليل الضوضاء. تركز الحرفية المتطرفة على كل التفاصيل من الحوض. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد93 درجة حافة حادةالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 30-1 / 2 "× 18-5 / 8"حجم السلطانية: 28-1 / 2 "× 16-5 / 8"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" / 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
Undermount بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزدوجة وعاء المصارف 7447A
بالوعة المطبخ تحت واسعة من الزوايا المنحنية الاجتياح من خلال أوعية متساوية الحجم وتجمع لخلق مظهر متوازن ومعاصر. تتألف بالوعة المطبخ تحت جودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.تتوفر معظم المصارف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ XHHL في 16 أو 18 مقياسا، وتتميز بانتهاء من الساتان المصقول.للحصول على بيئة مطبخ أكثر هدوءا، تتم إضافة حشوة تخطيب الصوت إلى الجانب السفلي من جميع الأحجار المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لدينا للحد من الصوت الصفيح للمياه الجارية. كطبقة إضافية من الحماية ومنع تراكم الرطوبة، يتم تطبيق طلاء رذاذ مضاد للتكثيف أيضا على السطح الخارجي من بالوعة المطبخ.XHHL الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ لديها شهادة cupc، ضمان 3 سنوات.نحن نفخر بخدمة العملاء الممتازة والدعم الفوري والودية لعملائنا الكرام. الرجاء التواصل معنا.
undermount بالوعة المطبخ عاء واحد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصارف المطبخ 5945A
Informount Instrank Sink Installation هو واحد من أكثر التثبيت شعبية. يناسب معظم كونترتوب المطبخ. غرق المطبخ تحت أكثر جمالا وأكثر ملاءمة.المطبخ تحت بالوعة مصنوعة من الصف تجاري T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. جعل تحت الحوض المطبخ القطن أكثر قوة ودائمة.الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ قطعة واحدة تمتد صب .304 صفيحة سميكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مدمجة عن طريق قذف الجاذبية، سمك موحد، لا تكسير أو تقشير.XHHL بالوعة مصنع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تصدير احترافي إلى أمريكا الشمالية ودول أخرى.نحن معتمدة من كبسيس، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو لمزيد من المعلومات.
بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا undermount
نموذج: HM3018.بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا undermount وعاء واحد بالوعة المطبخ 16 مقياس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ.الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 10 بوصة عميق التجاري اليدوية المطبخ بالوعة kove 10 "& شريط الإعدادية بالوعة مقالي هجرة سريعة وجافة مع القنوات القاعدة المنحدرة.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من 16 قياس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 قسط ومتينة للغاية ودائم للغاية.تبدو نصف قطر R10 COVED زوايا رائعة وسهلة تنظيفها على.com درجة حرارية من الدرجة المصنوعة محبة ومقاومة للخدش، وسهلة التنظيف، مرنة وطويلة الأمد
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount 50/50 مزدوجة وعاء 16 مقياس. EXTRA- صعبة البناء: Dent مقاوم T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في TRU16 الحقيقي 16 مقياس للقوة المتفوقة والمتانة.الانتهاء من الساتان الصف التجاري هو التآكل ومقاومة للصدأ؛ مناديل بسهولة تنظيف.على قدم المساواة في المنزل في المطابخ التقليدية والحديثة، يتم تعريف هذه المصارف من خلال الجودة الممتازة والبناء الأقوياء والتصميم الكلاسيكي الذي يكمل أي مطبخ.
محطة العمل بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
إسقاط في بالوعة محطة العمل: تنقسم بالوعة المطبخ في محطة العمل مع الخطوات التي تتجاوز الشفاه على الأمام والظهر كمسار لحفل الملحقات المدمجة تحويل الحوض الخاص بك إلى مساحة عمل.يمكن تبديله إلى لوحة القطع أو وضع بالوعة منفصل.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: 33 بوصة غسل المطبخ تحت الحوض SUS304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ TRU16 قياس 16 الحقيقي مع قوة متفوقة ومتانة.بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا: تصميم عصبي يدويا، لا يزيد فقط من تصميم التصميم ولكن من السهل أيضا استنزاف المياه في دقيقة واحدة.يمكن أن تقلل الحشو العازلة بشكل كبير من الضوضاء التي تسببها المياه الناقشة، مما يجعل تأثير ممتاز على القضاء على الضوضاء.
شريط بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: متانة استثنائية شيدة ذات جودة عالية، و 304 درجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في سمكة القياس 16 القياسية Undermount بالوعة المطبخ: حراسة صوتية شديدة الحراسة والحصانة المطاطية السميكة لتقليل الضوضاء والحد من التكثيف الشكل المنحني لطيف يسمح بتصريف المياه الكامل للشريط بالوعة.بالوعة الشريط الرطب - حوض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع يمكن تركيبه أو تحت شريط عداد في منطقة الترفيه المنزلي.
بالوعة المطبخ اليدوية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعاء واحد بالوعة
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا متينة TRU16 حقيقي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتي لن تكون مملة من الاستخدام اليومي. بالوعة المطبخ مع منصات سميكة للغاية لامتصاص الضوضاء والاهتزازهايت سعة طاقة واحدة بالوعة المطبخبالوعة المطبخ الخمس: يقوم التثبيت بإنشاء انتقال سلس من بالوعة إلى كونترتوب ويسهل امسح الماء والفتات مباشرة في الحوض

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Undermount Kitchen Sink

OEM undermount kitchen sink manufacture in china for more than 20 years experience. XHHL Stainless steel sink factory is specialized in all kind of kitchen sink . Our hot sale product is stainless steel undermount kitchen sink.  This installation of undermount sink is simple installation, resistant to dents and scratches, suitable for all counter top, and it will look better. We provide single bowl sink and double bowl sink more size for you to choose. There's always a design for you and we provide OEM & ODM service . Undermount sink is made of Premium 304 stainless steel material, scratch resistant commercial grade premium satin finish. Our stainless steel kitchen sink are cUPC certified. If you have further discussion please send inquiry , right now.


Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Single Bowl Sinks
Undermount kitchen sink is made of dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in TRU16 real 16-gauge (also provide 18G) for superior strength and durability . Stainless steel kitchen sink commercial grade satin finish is corrosion and rust-resistant; easily wipes clean. XHHL Kitchen sink: soundproofing technology features extra-thick pads covering of the sink and non-toxic undercoating for added insulation Undermount sink design creates a seamless transition from sink to countertop and makes it easy to wipe water and crumbs straight into the sink.XHHL sinks make a great addition to any home improvement project. Please contact us.Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen SinkMaterial: 304 /201Stainless Steel Gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin Attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size: 27" x 18"Bowl Size: 25" x 16"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Place of Origin:Malaysia
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks
Undermount kitchen sink made of 18G Premium T-304 Grade Stainless Steel, Adopt 50/50 double bowl, larger capacity.  Wide curved corners sweep through both deep, equal-size bowls and combine to create a balanced Stainless steel kitchen sink with heavy duty Sound guard padding and undercoating - minimizes noise and provides superior thermal insulation.Gently curved sides and edges and sloped bottom ensure perfect water drainage. Undermount kitchen sink is installed beneath the countertop creating a seamless appearance between the sink and the countertop.XHHL Stainless steel kitchen sink have UPC and cUPC certified by IAPMO to meet US and Canada plumbing standards. We provide OEM ODM service. For further discussion please contact us.Undermount Double Bowl Bar SinkMaterial: 304/201  Stainless Steel Gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin Attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size: 29-1/4" X 18"Bowl Size: 13" X 16"each        Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Place of Origin:Malaysia
Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Handmade Sink Single Bow 22-Inch
Handmade kitchen sink durability design: Undermount kitchen Sink is handmade with premium 16-Gauge T304 stainless steel for durability, performance and aesthetics. Satin finished surface eliminates any dent and scratch. Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink used Ultra quiet designs with thicker & softer Rubber Noise Reduction Pads. Anti-condensation Thickening Noise Reduction Coating, absorb sound from the source, and isolate condensate. Kitchen sink extra large work space The drop-in sink has 10-inch ultra deep bowl 90-degree straight side . We also provide R10 tight radius round corners.We are very confident and proud of our quality products, and we sincerely invite you to experience the quality. Please contact us.Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink90 Degree Zero RadiusMaterial: 304 Stainless Steel Gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin Attached with noise Reduction PaddingOverall Size: 22" X 18"Bowl Size: 20" X 16"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"/10"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Packing: 1Pc / BoxPlace of Origin:Malaysia
Undermount Kitchen Sink Double Bowl Handmade Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks 50/50
Handmade kitchen sink with 90 Degree zero radius. 50/50 Equal Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Kitchen Sink. Overall size : 32*19 inch,  Bowl depth 10inch. Provides the wide space of a single bowl sink with the functionality of a double bowl. Stainless steel kitchen sink made with premium 18-gauge T304 Grade Stainless Steel for Super sturdy and extremely durable. Sink drainer diameter fits the standard in US. XHHL Kitchen Sink designed with rugged construction and wear-resistant finish to handle the toughest messes and stay looking beautiful. If you have any idea please contact us.Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink90 Degree Zero RadiusMaterial: 304 Stainless Steel gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size: 32" X 19"Bowl Size: 14-1/2" X 17"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"/10"Drain opening: 3-1 / 2"Packing: 1Pc / BoxPlace of Origin:Malaysia
30 Inch Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Handmade Sinks 3018
This undermount kitchen sink is durability design: handmade kitchen Sink is made of premium 16-Gauge T304 stainless steel, performance and aesthetics. Satin finished surface eliminates any dent and scratch, suitable for kitchen applications. larger and deeper kitchen sink: New designed stainless steel kitchen sink with 30 x 18 Inch larger size, 10-inch deep.  You can fit in more kitchen tools, makes cleaning much more efficient. Handcrafted by skilled artisans : the bottom is slightly tilted to prevent water from standing in the bowl. X grooves design is easy to drain. Sound reduction technology and thick rubber padding to minimize noise.  Extreme craftsmanship focuses on every detail of the sink. Please contact us to get more information.undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink93 Degree Sharp edgeMaterial: 304 Stainless Steelgauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satinattached with noise Reduction Paddingoverall Size: 30-1/2" X 18-5/8"Bowl Size: 28-1/2" X 16-5/8"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"/10"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Place of Origin:Malaysia
Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Double Bowl Sinks 7447A
Undermount kitchen sink is wide curved corners sweep through both, equal-size bowls and combine to create a balanced, contemporary appearance. Undermount kitchen sink are comprised of premium-quality, 304-grade cold rolled stainless steel.Most of XHHL stainless steel sinks are available in 16 or 18-gauge, and feature a brushed-satin finish.  For a quieter kitchen environment, sound-dampening padding is added to the underside of all our stainless steel kitchen sink to reduce the tinny sound of running water. As an added layer of protection and to prevent moisture buildup, an anti-condensation spray coating is also applied to the exterior of the kitchen sink.XHHL stainless steel kitchen sink have cUPC certification ,3 years warranty .We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and prompt, friendly support of our valued customers.  Please contact us.
Undermount Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks 5945A
Undermount Kitchen Sink installation is one of the most popular installation. It fits on most kitchen countertops. Undermount kitchen sink more beautiful and more convenient.Kitchen Undermount Sink made of commercial grade T304 stainless steel . Make undermount kitchen sink more strong and durable.Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink One-Piece Stretch Molding .304 stainless steel thick plate, integrated by gravity extrusion, uniform thickness, no cracking or peeling. XHHL Sink Factory is More than 20 years experience in manufacturing stainless steel sink. Professional export to North America and other countries.We are cUPC certified, please contact us or for more information.
Stainess Steel Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Undermount Sink
Undermuont Kitchen Sink: Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink T304 Stainless Steel 16G constructed of premium quality at the industry-standard.R15 Kitchen Sink:  With R15 radius rounded corners Stainless Steel kitchen & bar prep sink skillets quick drain and dry with sloped base channels.Stianless Steel Sink: XHHL Focuses on every detail of the sink. We use non-toxic and lead-free materials. The flume meets the cUPC certification standards,Eco-friendly.
Handmade Kitchen Sink Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink
Model: HM3018Handmade Kitchen Sink Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink.Stainless Steel 10-Inch Deep Commercial Handmade Kitchen Sink.Oversized 10" Stainless steel kitchen & bar prep sink skillets quick drain and dry with sloped base channels.Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Made of 16 GAUGE Premium T304 Grade Stainless Steel for Super sturdy and extremely durable.Radius R10 coved corners look great and are easy to clean.Commercial Grade Brushed Finish dent and scratch resistant, easy to clean, resilient and long-lasting
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount 50 /50 Double Bowl 16 gauge .EXTRA-TOUGH CONSTRUCTION: Dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in TRU16 real 16-gauge for superior strength and durability.commercial grade satin finish is corrosion and rust-resistant; easily wipes clean.Versatile oversized double bowl sink perfect for multi-tasking, soaking and washing your largest pots and pansEqually at home in traditional and modern kitchens, these sinks are defined by excellent quality, sturdy construction, and classic styling that complements any kitchen.
Workstation Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink
Drop In Workstation Sink: Kitchen sink drop in workstation with steps which overhanging lips on the front and back as a track for sliding the built-in accessories convert your sink to a workspace. It can be switched to a cutting board or a separate sink mode. Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink: 33 Inch Undermount kitchen Sink is made of SUS304 stainless steel TRU16 real 16 Gauge with superior strength and durability.Handmade Kitchen Sink: Handmade X flume design,not only increase the design aesthetic but also easy to drain water in a minute.Insulation padding can dramatically reduce the noise causing by water dripping,making an excellent effect on noise elimination.
Bar Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink: Exceptional durability constructed of premium quality, 304 grade stainless steel at the industry-standard 16 gauge thickness Undermount Kitchen Sink: Heavy duty sound guard undercoating and thick rubber padding to minimize noise and reduce condensation gentle curved shape allows complete water drainage for Bar Sink .Wet Bar Sink -- A Square Stainless Steel Sink that can be mounted over or under the bar counter in the home entertainment area.