المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

XHHL بالوعة الصانع المهنية فيالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حوض المطبخ وجميع أنواع بالوعة المطبخ. متخصص في OEM بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمدة 20 عاما. العديد من تركيب المصارف مثل بالوعة المطبخ الخمسية، أعلى جبل بالوعة، بالوعة الأمامية المئزر. إنتاج بالوعة المطبخ، مخصص التصميم الخاص بك، مخصص شعارك، مخصص التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك. بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحقيقي 304. عالية الجودة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة مع ضمان 3 سنوات. الحصول على شهادة كبوس. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أفضل خصم.

Stainess الصلب بالوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد undermount
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ وعاء الحجم 50/50 يساوي كل جانب، عمق السلطانية 10 "(أيضا توفير حجم OEM). يوفر مساحة واسعة من وعاء واحد بالوعة مع وظيفة وعاء مزدوج.تحت الحوض المطبخ تحت التحمل ومصنع مقاوم للمطبخ المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Superium Sturdy ومتينة للغاية ومتينة للغاية، ومقاومة للصف التجاري ومقاومة للخدش.تصميم بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا تصميم التركيب بالوعة يخلق انتقال سلس من بالوعة إلى كونترتوب. 50/50 بالوعة مزدوجة السلطانية مثالية للنقع وتغسل مداخن الأطباق. الجانب المستقيم وجهاز مياه على شكل X وحول ثقب الماء هو منحدر هندسيا لسهولة التنزيف.يرجى الاتصال بنا الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.undermount بالوعة المطبخ مزدوجة وعاء90 درجة صفر دائرة نصف قطرهاالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 32 "× 19"حجم السلطانية: 14-1 / 2 "× 17"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" / 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "التعبئة: 1 قطعة / مربعمكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount المصارف اليدوية 18G
UnderMount حجم بالوعة المطبخ هو 27 "W × 18" D × 10 "فتحة H.Drain 3.5 بوصة كمستوى، متاح لوحدة التخلص من القمامة.الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ قسط كيس سي معتمدة. يتكون بالوعة المطبخ 27 بوصة من 354 درجة سماكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا مع ركن مستقيم (R0). نحن نقدم أيضا R10.المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصارف الثقيلة حشوة حراسة الصوت والدراسة.بالوعة سلطانية واحدة مصنوعة يدويا أسفل الأخاديد أنيقة استنزاف لسهولة التنزيف.إذا كان أي سؤال، يرجى أن تكون حرة في الاتصال بنا. سنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد93 درجة حافة حادةالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 27 "× 18-5 / 8"حجم السلطانية: 25 "× 16-5 / 8"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" / 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount وعاء واحد بالوعة 18gajge
تم تصميم Blockmount بالوعة المطبخ مع مطبخك في الاعتبار. شيدت من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قسط 16 أو 18 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للحصول على أقصى قدر ممكن من المتانة، تستوعب الأحواض العميقة العميقة الأطباق الكبيرة بسهولة. تم تجهيز جميع بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ XHHL مع عازلة للصوت ذات المستوى الأعلى، بما في ذلك منصات الرطوبة المطاطية السميكة. تتم معالجة كل بوعة بالإضافة إلى طلاء حرس الحجر الواقي، مما يقلل من التكثيف وأكثر من صوتيا. يتم حماية سطح مقاوم للتآكل بشكل أكبر من الصدأ والأكسدة يتم إنشاء جميع بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بعين للأزياء بالإضافة إلى وظيفة، مع التركيز على الحرفية عالية الجودة والتصميم الوظيفي. ينصب التركيز دائما على توفير قيمة رائعة لجميع عملاء XHHL، يرجى الاتصال بنا.undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحدالمواد: 304/201المقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع الحشو للحد من الضوضاء الحجم الكلي: 30 "× 18"حجم السلطانية: 28 "× 16"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9"افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount واحدة السلطانية بالوعة r15
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو R15 ضيق نصف قطرها مدورة، يمكن تنظيفها بسهولة.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من لوحة سميكة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304، مدمجة عن طريق قذف الجاذبية، سمك موحد، لا تكسير أو تقشير.R15 بالوعة المطبخ عبارة عن حوض رسم عميق يشبه بالوعة يدويا لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر تنافسية.XHHL بالوعة مصنع الريحية المتطرفة تركز على كل التفاصيل من الحوض. نستخدم عملية الإنتاج القياسية ISO لمواد غير سامة وخالية من الرصاص.يفي بالوعة المطبخ معايير شهادة UPC، CUPC، IAPMO. إذا كانت لديك فكرة أخرى، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ undermount 50/50 مزدوجة وعاء 16 مقياس. EXTRA- صعبة البناء: Dent مقاوم T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في TRU16 الحقيقي 16 مقياس للقوة المتفوقة والمتانة.الانتهاء من الساتان الصف التجاري هو التآكل ومقاومة للصدأ؛ مناديل بسهولة تنظيف.على قدم المساواة في المنزل في المطابخ التقليدية والحديثة، يتم تعريف هذه المصارف من خلال الجودة الممتازة والبناء الأقوياء والتصميم الكلاسيكي الذي يكمل أي مطبخ.
أعلى جبل بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة وعاء واحد
أعلى بالوعة المطبخ الجبل: فتحة واحدة فوق سطح السفينة لسهولة التحديثية على أي كونترتوب. بروب في تركيب مغسلة المطبخ لجعل نقطة محورية في غرفتك.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: تأثير الصدأ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تأثير ومقاومة للخدش T304 الصلب من الداخل إلى الخارج. مختصر للتعامل مع الحديد المصبوب الثقيل أو المقالي الساخنة مباشرة من الفرن.بالوعة هادئة: تقصر الوسادة الدفعة الصوتية الصوت والاهتزاز لفترة أكثر هدوءا في الحوض.
شريط بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount بوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد
بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: متانة استثنائية شيدة ذات جودة عالية، و 304 درجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في سمكة القياس 16 القياسية Undermount بالوعة المطبخ: حراسة صوتية شديدة الحراسة والحصانة المطاطية السميكة لتقليل الضوضاء والحد من التكثيف الشكل المنحني لطيف يسمح بتصريف المياه الكامل للشريط بالوعة.بالوعة الشريط الرطب - حوض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع يمكن تركيبه أو تحت شريط عداد في منطقة الترفيه المنزلي.
Stainess الصلب بالوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد undermount
Undermuont بالوعة المطبخ: undermount شريط عاء واحد بالوعة T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 16G شيدت من جودة عالية في الصناعة القياسية.R15 بالوعة المطبخ: مع R15 دائرة نصف قطرها جولة الزوايا المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ& شريط الإعدادية بالوعة مقالي هجرة سريعة وجافة مع القنوات القاعدة المنحدرة.بالوعة الصلب غير الصادق: يركز XHHL على كل التفاصيل من الحوض. نحن نستخدم المواد غير سامة وخالية من الرصاص. يلتقي Flume معايير شهادة CUPC، صديقة للبيئة.

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

XHHL Sink manufacturer professional in stainless steel kitchen sink and all kind of kitchen sink. Specializes in OEM stainless steel kitchen sink for 20 years . Several installation of sinks such as undermount kitchen sink , top mount sink , apron front sink . The production of kitchen sink ,custom your design , custom your logo, custom your packaging. Stainless steel sink is made of true 304 stainless steel .High quality kitchen stainless steel sink with 3 years warranty. Obtained cUPC certification. Please contact us to get the best discount.

Stainess Steel Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Undermount Sink
Stainless steel kitchen sink bowl size 50/50 Equal each side , Bowl depth 10" (also provide OEM size).  Provides the wide space of a single bowl sink with the functionality of a double bowl.Undermount kitchen sink durable and dent-resistant sink made with premium 18-gauge T304 Grade Stainless Steel for Super sturdy and extremely durable, Commercial Grade Brushed Finish dent and scratch-resistant.Handmade kitchen sink design—Undermount sink installation design creates a seamless transition from sink to the countertop. 50/50 double bowl sink is perfect for soaking and washing stacks of dishes. Straight side and X shaped water guide and around the water hole is a slope engineered for easy draining.Please contact us get more information.Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink90 Degree Zero RadiusMaterial: 304 Stainless Steel Gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin Attached with noise Reduction PaddingOverall Size: 32" X 19"Bowl Size: 14-1/2" X 17"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"/10"Drain opening: 3-1 / 2"Packing: 1Pc / BoxPlace of Origin:Malaysia
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Handmade Sinks 18G
Undermount Kitchen Sink Size is 27" W x 18" D x 10" H .Drain Opening is 3.5 Inch as standard, available for garbage disposal unit.Stainless Steel kitchen sink premium cUPC certified. This 27 inch kitchen sink is made of 304 Grade stainless steel thickness 18 Gauge.Handmade kitchen sink with straight Corner (R0). We also provide R10.Stainless steel kitchen sinks heavy duty sound guard padding and undercoating.Handmade single bowl sink is slanted bottom with elegant drain grooves for easy draining.If any question, please be free to contact us. We will get back to you in 24 hours.Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink93 Degree Sharp edge Material: 304 Stainless Steel Gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin Attached with noise Reduction Padding Overall Size: 27" X 18-5/8"Bowl Size: 25" X 16-5/8"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"/10"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Place of Origin:Malaysia
Stainless steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Single Bowl Sink 18Gauge
Undermount kitchen sink are designed with your kitchen in mind. Constructed from premium 16 or 18 gauge T-304 stainless steel for maximum durability, the extra-deep basins accommodate large dishes with ease. All XHHL Stainless Steel kitchen sink are equipped with top-level soundproofing, including thick rubber dampening pads. Each sink is additionally treated with protective Stone Guard coating, which reduces condensation and further dampens sound. The corrosion-resistant surface is further protected from rust and oxidation All Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink are created with an eye for fashion as well as function, with an emphasis on quality craftsmanship and functional design. The focus is always on providing outstanding value to all XHHL customers, Please contact us.undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink Material: 304/201 Stainless Steel Gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin Attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size: 30" X 18"Bowl Size: 28" X 16"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Place of Origin:Malaysia
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount Single Bowl Sink R15
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink is R15 tight radius rounded corners it can be easily cleaned. Stainless Steel kitchen Sink is made of T304 stainless steel thick plate, integrated by gravity extrusion, uniform thickness, no cracking or peeling. R15 Kitchen Sink is A deep drawing sink that looks like a handmade sink to make our products more competitive.XHHL Sink factory extreme craftsmanship focuses on every detail of the sink. We use the ISO standard production process of non-toxic and lead-free materials. The kitchen sink meets the UPC, cUPC, IAPMO certification standards. If you have further idea please contact us. 
Stainess Steel Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Undermount Sink
Undermuont Kitchen Sink: Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink T304 Stainless Steel 16G constructed of premium quality at the industry-standard.R15 Kitchen Sink:  With R15 radius rounded corners Stainless Steel kitchen & bar prep sink skillets quick drain and dry with sloped base channels.Stianless Steel Sink: XHHL Focuses on every detail of the sink. We use non-toxic and lead-free materials. The flume meets the cUPC certification standards,Eco-friendly.
Top Mount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Single Bowl Sink
TOP MOUNT KITCHEN SINK :One hole overmount deck for easy retrofit install on any countertop.drop in kitchen sink installation to make the sink a focal point of your room.STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN SINK:rust proof stainless sink Impact and scratch resistant T304 steel inside out .Designed to handle heavy cast irons or hot pans directly from the oven.QUIET SINK: Sound-deadening pad minimizes sound and vibration for a quieter time at the sink.
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Undermount 50 /50 Double Bowl 16 gauge .EXTRA-TOUGH CONSTRUCTION: Dent-resistant T304 stainless steel in TRU16 real 16-gauge for superior strength and durability.commercial grade satin finish is corrosion and rust-resistant; easily wipes clean.Versatile oversized double bowl sink perfect for multi-tasking, soaking and washing your largest pots and pansEqually at home in traditional and modern kitchens, these sinks are defined by excellent quality, sturdy construction, and classic styling that complements any kitchen.
Bar Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink: Exceptional durability constructed of premium quality, 304 grade stainless steel at the industry-standard 16 gauge thickness Undermount Kitchen Sink: Heavy duty sound guard undercoating and thick rubber padding to minimize noise and reduce condensation gentle curved shape allows complete water drainage for Bar Sink .Wet Bar Sink -- A Square Stainless Steel Sink that can be mounted over or under the bar counter in the home entertainment area.