المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

متخصص في ذلك المئزر بالوعة المطبخ الأمامية الشركات المصنعة الصينية. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المئزر بالوعة المطبخ الأمامية يدويا من الحرفيين المهرة. نحن توريد الشركات المرموقة في السوق أكثر من 20 سنة. مزرعة المطبخ بالوعة مقاوم للصندوق مقاوم للصدأ T304 غير القابل للصدأ إلى الأسفل بنسبة 40٪ أكثر من المريلة القياسية المصارف إرم الحديد المصبوب الثقيل أو المقالي الساخنة من الفرن دون دنت أو تلف. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مطبخ مزارع بالوعة مع منصات مطاطية سميكة وثقل تحت طلاء الطلاء جيدة لتفتيت الصوت وحماية مجلس الوزراء من التكثيف. تم تصميم Sapron Front Kitchen بالوعة مع تصميم شعاعي X الشكل الذي يمنع الماء الدائم داخل الصرف السريع السلطانية. بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا مع R10 ضيقة دائرة نصف قطرها دائرية أو تصميم ركن دائرة نصف قطرها صفر. مصنع XHHL بالوعة المطبخ أيضا توفير بالوعة المطبخ المزرعة محطة العمل.  اختيار SAFEST معتمدة لرموز الولايات المتحدة وكندا مع شهادة CUPC. مشاورة خدمة OEM موضع ترحيب كبير.

المزرعة بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزدوجة وعاء المئزر الجبهة بالوعة المطبخ 50/50
هذا بالوعة المطبخ الأمامية المئزر مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/16 عالية الجودة، قوي ومضاد للتآكل. الانتهاء التجاري حماية الحوض من البقع المياه الصفر والركود، وسهلة التنظيف.مضاعف السلطانية المزرعة المصغرة الحجم: 33 "× 20" × 10 "الحد الأدنى من مجلس الوزراء القائمة على: 36" واسعة. فتح ثقب الصرف القياسي 3.5 بوصة، يمكن أن يكون العمل مع مجموعات التخلص من القمامة.الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطبخ بالوعة جدا منصات الرطوبة سميكة مطاطية وحماية الحجر الطباعة اللازمة لتقليل الضوضاء.هذه المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا مع شهادة كيس سي و 3 سنوات الضمان. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.صفر دائرة نصف قطرها مزدوجة وعاء المئزر بالوعة مزرعة90 درجة ساحة مع الجبهة المنحنيةالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16G.النهاية: ساتان لامعتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 33 "× 20"حجم السلطانية: 15 "× 16"العمق: 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "التعبئة: 1 قطعة / مربعمكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
بالوعة مزارع تحت المريلة المئزر الأمامي بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزدوجة وعاء المطبخ المصارف
المئزر الأمامي بالوعة المطبخ 33 × 20 16 قياس 50/50 مزدوجة وعاء بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالوعة البلاتين المئزر يجمع بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحديثة مع نداء خمر يناسب جيدا في أي مطبخ معاصر. المعروف أيضا باسم المصارف المزرعة، يسمح التصميم المكشوف إلى أن تكون الأمام من الحوض مرئيا بدلا من خزانة المطبخ، مما يجعل الحوض النقطة البؤرية. تسمح لك أحواض مزدوجة سبليت 50/50 بإجراء راحة قدرتها على أداء مهامين في نفس الوقت. المصارف المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 3 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304، وتوفر مظهر قوي ومتانة متفوقة. اللوحة المضمنة هي ثلاثية عززت ويتميز بطلاء عازل للرش وسادة عازلة للصوت سميكة إضافية. يحتوي السطح على الانتهاء من الساتان اللامع والناعم الذي يساعد في إخفاء الخدوش التي تحدث مع مرور الوقت وتساعد بالوعة على الاحتفاظ بجمالها لسنوات قادمة. تم تصميم جميع المصارف البلاتينية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للوقوف في اختبار الوقت وإصدار شهادات Cupc. لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.صفر دائرة نصف قطرها مزدوجة وعاء المئزر بالوعة مزرعة90 درجة ساحة مع الجبهة المنحنيةالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16G.النهاية: ساتان لامعتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 33 "× 20"حجم السلطانية: 15 "× 16"العمق: 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "التعبئة: 1 قطعة / مربعمكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
المئزر الأمامي بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المزرعة بالوعة وعاء واحد 30 بوصة
بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا من دائم 18/16 مقياس T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.هذا بالوعة المطبخ الأمامية المئزر مع تصميم مياه التحويل على شكل حرف X، مع أسفل منحدر بلطف يمنع الماء الدائم داخل الصرف السريع السلطانية، سهل التنظيف.تجمع بالوعة المطبخ المزرعة بين الراحة العملية مع النمط الخالد، من أجل الحوض مع الجمال الدائم والأداء - وعاء واحد مبيعات: بالوعة العميقة مع زوايا نصف قطرها الضيقة وإزاحة استنزاف يخلق مساحة عمل غير متقطعة.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: منصات تخفيف المطاط الشامل وحرار الحجر إلى تقليل الضوضاء.يركز مصنع بالوعة XHHL على تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الحوض، أي مشكلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا مجانا.سلطانية واحدة بالوعة مزرعة المئزرأعضاء نصف قطرها مع الجبهة المنحنيةالمواد: 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالمقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 30 "× 20"حجم السلطانية: 28 "× 16"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" / 10 "افتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "التعبئة: 1 قطعة / مربعمكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
اليدوية داخل المطبخ المئزر بالوعة
نموذج HM3020S.30 بوصة 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزرعة بالوعة، وعاء واحد بالوعة المطبخ 16 مقياس 10 بوصة عميق اليدوية تحت المطبخ المئزر بالوعة مزرعة بالوعة.بريميوم 304 سلسلة البناء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والخدش مقاومة الصف التجاري الساتان الانتهاء.مريلة مزرعة بالوعة 16 مقياس: 1.5 مم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سميكة لمزيد من المتانة.معزول الصوت مع منصات تخفيف المطاط سميكة& حراس الحجر، زوايا مدورة بلطف للتصميم الأنيق والتنظيف السهل.
مريلة بالوعة المطبخ الأمامية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
مريلة بالوعة المطبخ fron: المئزر مزرعة بالوعة قسط عميق حوض مزرعة المنزل يثبت لجعل الحوض نقطة محورية من منزلك.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: مقاوم للصدأ T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 16 قياس أعلى إلى أسفل لمدة 40٪ فولاذ أكثر من المريلة المئزر المصارف المطبخ الأمامية.بالوعة المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا هادئة: معزول الصوت مع منصات تخفيف المطاط سميكة& حراس الحجر، زوايا مدورة بلطف للتصميم الأنيق والتنظيف السهل.

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Apron Front Kitchen Sink

Specializes in apron front kitchen sink chinese manufacturers. Stainless steel apron front kitchen sink handcrafted by skilled artisans. We supply prestigious companies in the market more than 20 years. Farmhouse kitchen sink rust proof T304 stainless top to bottom for 40% more steel than standard apron sinks toss heavy cast irons or hot pans from the oven with no dent or damage. Stainless steel kitchen farmhouse sink with thick rubber pads and heavy under paint coating is good for sound dampening and protect cabinet from condensation. Apron front kitchen sink is designed with X shape radial design that prevents standing water inside the bowl fast drainage. OEM Handmade kitchen sink with R10 tight radius round corner design or zero radius corner design. XHHL Kitchen sink factory also provide farmhouse kitchen sink with workstation.  Safest choice certified to US and Canada codes with cUPC certification. OEM Service consultation is very welcome.

Farmhouse Sink Stainless Steel Double Bowl Apron Front Kitchen Sink 50/50
This Apron Front Kitchen Sink is made of high-quality 18/16 gauge stainless steel, sturdy and anti-corrosion. Commercial finish protect the sink from scratch and stagnate water spots, easy to clean.Double bowl farmhouse sink size: 33" x 20" x 10" Minimum Based Cabinet: 36" wide.  Standard 3.5 inch drainage hole opening, can be work with garbage disposal sets.Stainless steel kitchen sink extra thick rubber dampening pads and stone guard undercoating to minimize noise.This handmade kitchen sink with cUPC certification and 3 years warranty. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.Zero radius Double Bowl apron Farm Sink90 Degree Square with curved FrontMaterial: 304 Stainless Steel Gauge: 16gFinish: lustrous Satin Attached with noise Reduction PaddingOverall Size: 33" X 20"Bowl Size: 15" X 16"Depth: 10"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Packing: 1Pc / BoxPlace of Origin:Malaysia
Farmhouse Sink Undermount Apron Front Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks
Apron Front Kitchen Sink 33 X 20 16-Gauge 50/50 Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink .The Platinum apron sink combines modern stainless steel with a vintage appeal that fits well in any contemporary kitchen. Also known as farmhouse sinks, the exposed design allows the front of the sink to be visible instead of kitchen cabinetry, making the sink the focal point. The 50/50 split double basins allow you to have the convenience of being able to perform two tasks at the same time.  Handmade kitchen sinks from extra thick, 16-gauge 304 stainless steel, this undermount kitchen sink offers a robust appearance and superior durability. The under panel is triple reinforced and features a sprayed soundproof coating and additional thick rubber soundproof pad. The surface has a gleaming, soft satin brushed finish which helps hide scratches that occur over time and help your sink retain its beauty for years to come.   All Platinum stainless steel sinks are designed to stand the test of time and are cUPC certification. For more detail please contact us.Zero radius Double Bowl apron Farm Sink90 Degree Square with curved FrontMaterial: 304 Stainless Steel Gauge: 16gFinish: lustrous Satin Attached with noise Reduction PaddingOverall Size: 33" X 20"Bowl Size: 15" X 16"Depth: 10"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Packing: 1Pc / BoxPlace of Origin:Malaysia
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Farmhouse Sink Single Bowl 30 Inch
Handmade kitchen sink from durable 18/16 Gauge T304 Stainless steel.This Apron front kitchen sink with X-shaped diversion water design, with a gently sloped bottom that prevents standing water inside the bowl fast drainage, easy to clean. Farmhouse kitchen sink combines practical convenience with timeless style, for a sink with enduring beauty and performance –spacious single bowl: Deep sink with tight-radius corners and offset drain creates an uninterrupted workspace.Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink: Extra thick rubber dampening pads and stone guard undercoating to minimize noise.XHHL Sink Factory focuses on manufacturing various types of sink, any problem please feel free contact us.Single Bowl apron Farm SinkFinger Radius  with curved Front Material: 304 Stainless Steel gauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed Satin attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size: 30" X 20"Bowl Size: 28" X 16"Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"/10"Drain opening: 3-1/2"Packing: 1Pc / BoxPlace of Origin:Malaysia
Handmade Undermount Kitchen Apron Sink
Model HM3020s30 Inch 304 Stainless Steel Farmhouse Sink, Single Bowl Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge 10 Inch Deep Handmade Undermount Kitchen Apron Sink Farm Sink.Premium 304 Series stainless steel construction, Scratch Resistant Commercial Grade Premium Satin Finish.Apron Farm Sink 16-Gauge: 1.5 MM-Thick Stainless Steel for added durability.Sound Insulated with Thick Rubber Dampening Pads & Stone Guard Undercoating, Gently Rounded Corners for Sleek Styling and Easy Cleaning.
Apron Front Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink
Apron Fron Kitchen Sink : Apron Farm Sink Premium deep basin farm house installs to make the sink a focal point of your home.Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink: RUST PROOF T304 STAINLESS Uniform 16 gauge top to bottom for 40% more steel than standard Apron Front Kitchen Sinks.Quiet Handmade kitchen Sink : Sound Insulated with Thick Rubber Dampening Pads & Stone Guard Undercoating, Gently Rounded Corners for Sleek Styling and Easy Cleaning.