المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

XHHL هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المهنية شريط بالوعة Factory. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ الصغيرة مصنوعة من الثقيلة T304 البناء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمتانة. بالوعة المطبخ الصغيرة نحى الساتان إنهاء لمنع الخدوش والخدوش. التقليل من الضوضاء ومضادة التكثيف مع منصات الرطوبة المطاطية الكثيفة للغاية وحارس الحجر الثقيل غير السامة غير السامة لتقليل الضوضاء وتقليل التكثيف.  بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع وعاء عميق مخصص يسمح لك نقع الأطباق والنظارات نظيفة. يوفر لك تركيب التثبيت أو أعلى جبل أكثر من المساحة العدادية، وخلق مظهر نظيف وسلس وحديث بين بالوعة المطبخ والقليل، فضلا عن سهولة تنظيف الزوايا المنحنية. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا، واسمحوا'S chat الآن.


شريط بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount واحدة وعاء بالوعة المطبخ الصانع | xhhl.
شريط بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ undermount واحدة وعاء بالوعة المطبخ الصانع | xhhl.Undermount وعاء واحد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18 مقياس المطبخ بار بالوعة الحجم: 16 × 16 بوصةبالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: متانة استثنائية شيدة ذات جودة عالية، 304 درجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصناعة القياسية 18 قياس سمك Undermount بالوعة المطبخ: حراسة الصوت الثقيلة الطوب والماشات المطاطية سميكة لتقليل الضوضاء والحد من التكثيف الشكل المنحني الشكل يسمح بتصريف المياه الكامل للشريط بالوعة.بالوعة الشريط الرطب - بالوعة مربعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن تركيبها أو تحت شريط العداد في منطقة الترفيه المنزلي.لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.
جودة عالية undermount بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اليدوية بالوعة وعاء واحد 22- بوصة بالجملة
XHHL جودة عالية undermount بالوعة المطبخ المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اليدوية بالوعة وعاء واحد 22-inch بالجملة - جيانغمن xhl الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطبخ الأجهزة التصنيع المحدودة، OEM& تصنيع ODM.مصانع المطبخ المصنوعة يدويا تصميم المتانة: تحت الحوض المطبخ تحت مصنوع يدويا مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T304 المقاوم للأرقام المتمايزة، والأداء والجماليات. سطح الساتان الانتهاء يلغي أي دنت وصخب. بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تستخدم تصاميم هادئة للغاية مع سمكا& منصات تخفيض الضوضاء المطاطية ليونة. طلاء الحد من الضوضاء المضاد للتكثيف، واستيعاب الصوت من المصدر، وعزل المكثفات. بالوعة المطبخ مساحة عمل كبيرة اضافية الحوض الكهربائي يحتوي على 10 بوصة فائقة وعاء وعاء 90 درجة مستقيم 90. نحن نقدم أيضا زوايا دائرة نصف قطرها R10 الضيقة.نحن واثقون جدا وفخورون بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة، ونحن ندعوك بإخلاص لتجربة الجودة. الرجاء التواصل معنا.

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

XHHL is professional stainless steel bar sink factory. Stainless steel small kitchen bar sink is made of heavy duty T304 stainless steel construction for durability. Small kitchen sink brushed satin finish to prevent dents and scratches. Noise minimization and anti-condensation with extra thick rubber dampening pads and heavy duty stone guard non-toxic undercoating to minimize noise and reduce condensation.  Stainless steel sink with custom deep single bowl allows you to soak and clean dishes and glasses. Undermount or top mount installation provide you with more counter space, create a clean, seamless and modern appearance between the kitchen sink and countertop, as well as easy to clean curved corners. Welcome to contact us, Let's chat now.


Bar Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink Manufacturer | XHHL
Bar Sink Stainless Steel Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink Manufacturer | XHHLUndermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Kitchen Bar Sink Size:16 x 16 inch Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink: Exceptional durability constructed of premium quality, 304 grade stainless steel at the industry-standard 18 gauge thickness Undermount Kitchen Sink: Heavy duty sound guard undercoating and thick rubber padding to minimize noise and reduce condensation gentle curved shape allows complete water drainage for Bar Sink .Wet Bar Sink -- A Square Stainless Steel Sink that can be mounted over or under the bar counter in the home entertainment area.For more detail please contact us.
High Quality Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Handmade Sink Single Bowl 22-Inch Wholesale
XHHL High Quality Undermount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Handmade Sink Single Bowl 22-Inch Wholesale - Jiangmen XHHL Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliance Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,OEM & ODM Manufacturer.Handmade kitchen sink durability design: Undermount kitchen Sink is handmade with premium 16-Gauge T304 stainless steel for durability, performance and aesthetics. Satin finished surface eliminates any dent and scratch. Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink used Ultra quiet designs with thicker & softer Rubber Noise Reduction Pads. Anti-condensation Thickening Noise Reduction Coating, absorb sound from the source, and isolate condensate. Kitchen sink extra large work space The drop-in sink has 10-inch ultra deep bowl 90-degree straight side . We also provide R10 tight radius round corners.We are very confident and proud of our quality products, and we sincerely invite you to experience the quality. Please contact us.