المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

بالوعة المطبخ السيراميك هو خط إنتاج جديد من مصنع XHHL. مصنعي XHHL محترفين في المطبخ بالوعة أكثر من 20 عاما. يتم صنع بالوعة المطبخ السيراميك في شيدت من Fireclay True Fireclay من الطين الأبيض الخاص الذي يتم إطلاقه عند 2900 درجة فهرنهايت للقوة الشديدة وسطح المصارف السيراميك المتانة مقاوم للرقائق أو التآكل أو الخدوش. بالوعة السيراميك المطبخ الأبيض الدائم للغاية سهلة التنظيف واللون الأبيض الأنيق يجعلها إضافة مثالية لمطبخك بسبب انطباع دائم. اللون الأبيض الأنيق يجعلها إضافة مثالية لمطبخك من أجل انطباع دائم. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي سؤال لهذا المنتج.

السيراميك بالوعة المطبخ الأبيض المئزر بالوعة الأمامية وعاء واحد بالوعة المطبخ
مزرعة السيراميك بالوعة المطبخ عكسهامزرعة / مريلة نمط تركيب XHHL المصنع الساخن سلسلة بيع.تزجيج متعدد الطبقات ينعم سطح الحوض لسهولة التنظيف. تقنية متقدمة تقلل بشكل كبير الروائح في المطبخ.مهندسة مع ارتفاع جودة السيراميك ودرجة الحرارة العالية، المتانة الشديدة. المواد الخام هي ذات جودة عالية وصديقة للبيئة.المطبخ بالوعة السيراميك W-2416، XHHL التركيز على كل نوع من الحوض، ونحن نقدم أيضا خدمة OEM، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
السيراميك بالوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد المئزر المصارف المطبخ الأمامية
النموذج: W-2016مزرعة أسلوب تركيب المريلة.مجرة مطبخ مزرعة بيضاء عميقة عميقة: 20 بوصة أو 24 بوصة بالوعة المطبخمن السهل تنظيف: عادة ما يتم تجهيز المصارف السيراميك في عدادات المطبخ بسلاسة. لا توجد مساحة صغيرة للأوساخ والأوساخ لتجميع وسطحها المزجج يجعل من الصعب على البقع أن تستشر في أعماق سطح الحوض.

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Ceramic Kitchen Sink

Ceramic kitchen sink is a new product line of XHHL factory. XHHL Manufacturers is professional in kitchen sink more than 20 years. Ceramic kitchen sink is made in Constructed of true fireclay a special white clay that is fired at 2900 °F for extreme strength and durability Ceramic sink surface is resistant to chips, abrasion or scratches. Highly durable white kitchen ceramic sink easy to clean and Elegant white color makes it the perfect addition to your kitchen for a lasting impression. Elegant white color makes it the perfect addition to your kitchen for a lasting impression. Welcome to contact us if you have any question for this product.

Ceramic Kitchen Sink White Apron Front Sink Single Bowl Kitchen Sink
Farmhouse Ceramic Kitchen Sink Reversible Single Bowl Farm SinkFarmhouse/apron installation style is XHHL Sink Factory Hot Sale Series.Multi-layer glazing smooths the surface of the sink for easy cleaning. Advanced technology significantly reduces odors in the kitchen.Engineered with high-quality ceramic and high-temperature forging, extreme durability. The raw material is of high quality and environmentally friendly.Kitchen Ceramic Sink W-2416 ,XHHL Focus on the all kind of sink, We also provide OEM Service ,Please Contact us.
Ceramic Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Apron Front Kitchen Sinks
Model:W-2016Farmhouse apron installation style.Extra Deep White Farmhouse kitchen sink : 20 inch or 24 inch Kitchen SinkEasy to Clean: Ceramic sinks are usually fitted into kitchen counters seamlessly. There's little space for dirt and grime to accumulate and their glazed surface makes it hard for stains to seep deep into the sink surface.