المهنية تصنيع بالوعة المطبخ والمنافذ المزود في الصين.

أعلى جبل بالوعة المطبخ المورد أكثر من 20 سنة في الصين. XHHL مصنع متخصص في أعلى جبل بالوعة المطبخ لحجم مخصص، شعار مخصص، التعبئة والتغليف مخصص. يسمح التصميم الأعلى بالوعة الجبل بتركيب Countertop سهل مع أي نوع من عداد المطبخ. أعلى جبل المطبخ بالوعة مع 1 حفرة، 2 ثقوب، 3 ثقوب، 4 ثقوب واستخدام المزيد من الثقوب متعددة الوظائف. المطبخ أعلى جبل بالوعة مصنوع 100٪ من Sturdy T304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمدة 3 سنوات الضمان وشهادة cupc. اقتباس السعر الآن.

أعلى جبل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ وعاء واحد قطرة في بالوعة
أعلى بالوعة المطبخ الجبل مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ T-304 الثقيلة، مثالية لجميع مشاريع تحسين المنزل. بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دائم& حماية DENT مقاومة 18 قياس تحمي من التلف الناتج عن الاستخدام اليومي. التركيب المنخفض: يعمل أعلى بالوعة المطبخ الجبل مع أي أسلوب من مواد كونترتوب؛ يمكن تثبيتها بسهولة وإزالتها دون إتلاف كونترتوب. هذا بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو ثقب صنبور ثلاث فتحات، ونحن نقدم أيضا خدمة مخصصة. يتم عرضها في مجموعة مذهلة من أكثر من 200 نوع من تصميمات وأحجام بالوعة المطبخ، والاحتمالات لا نهاية لها لمطابقة أي موضوع تصميم لديك في الاعتبار لمطبخك. الرجاء التواصل معنا.أعلى جبل بالوعة المطبخ وعاء واحدالمواد: 304/201المقياس: 16g / 18gالانتهاء: الساتان المصقولتعلق مع حشوة الحد من الضوضاءالحجم الكلي: 25 "X22"حجم السلطانية: 21 "X16"العمق: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9"3 حفرة 4 حفرةافتتاح استنزاف: 3-1 / 2 "مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا
أعلى جبل بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة وعاء واحد
أعلى بالوعة المطبخ الجبل: فتحة واحدة فوق سطح السفينة لسهولة التحديثية على أي كونترتوب. بروب في تركيب مغسلة المطبخ لجعل نقطة محورية في غرفتك.بالوعة المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: تأثير الصدأ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تأثير ومقاومة للخدش T304 الصلب من الداخل إلى الخارج. مختصر للتعامل مع الحديد المصبوب الثقيل أو المقالي الساخنة مباشرة من الفرن.بالوعة هادئة: تقصر الوسادة الدفعة الصوتية الصوت والاهتزاز لفترة أكثر هدوءا في الحوض.

Professional Manufacture Kitchen Sink And Faucet Supplier In China.

Top Mount Kitchen Sink

Top mount kitchen sink supplier more than 20 years in china. XHHL factory specialized in top mount kitchen sink for custom size ,custom logo ,custom packaging. Top mount sink design allows for easy countertop installation with any type of kitchen counter. Top mount kitchen sink with 1 hole, 2 holes, 3 holes, 4 holes and more holes multifunctional use. Kitchen top mount sink is made 100% of the sturdy T304 stainless steel for 3 years warranty and cUPC certification. Quote for price right now.

Top mount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Single Bowl Drop in Sink
Top mount kitchen sink made from heavy-duty T-304 stainless steel, ideal for all home improvement projects. Stainless steel kitchen sink durable & dent-resistant 18-gauge construction protects against damage from daily use. Drop-in Installation :Top mount kitchen sink works with any style of countertop material; It can be easily installed and removed without damaging countertops. This Stainless steel kitchen sink is three-hole faucet punching, we also provide custom service .  Offered in a stunning array of over 200 types of kitchen sink designs and sizes, the possibilities are endless to match any design theme you have in mind for your kitchen. Please contact us.Top Mount Single Bowl Kitchen SinkMaterial: 304/201 Stainless SteelGauge: 16g/18gFinish: Brushed SatinAttached with noise Reduction PaddingOverall Size: 25"X22"Bowl Size: 21"X16"   Depth: 6"/7"/8"/9"3 Hole         4 HoleDrain opening: 3-1/2"Place of Origin:Malaysia
Top Mount Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Single Bowl Sink
TOP MOUNT KITCHEN SINK :One hole overmount deck for easy retrofit install on any countertop.drop in kitchen sink installation to make the sink a focal point of your room.STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN SINK:rust proof stainless sink Impact and scratch resistant T304 steel inside out .Designed to handle heavy cast irons or hot pans directly from the oven.QUIET SINK: Sound-deadening pad minimizes sound and vibration for a quieter time at the sink.